Small Grant Program (Division 35)

Rulemaking Advisory Committee

NAME	ORGANIZATION
Jordan Anderson	Yamhill County Soil and Water Conservation District
Andy Gallagher	Crook County Soil and Water Conservation District
Amber Kester	Columbia County Soil and Water Conservation District
Zac Mallon	Lower Nehalem Watershed Council
Cassi Newton	Wheeler County Soil and Water Conservation District
Annaliese Ramthun	Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
Kris Schaeldel	Hood River County Soil and Water Conservation District
Caley Sowers	Coos County Soil and Water Conservation District
Karin Stutzman	Oregon Department of Agriculture
Nicole Sullivan	Owyhee Watershed Council
Kelly Timchak	Lower Rogue Watershed Council
Norie Wright	Gilliam County Soil and Water Conservation District