Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Klamath ADR Working Groups
Administrative Subcommittee
Barbara Scott-Brier
Dept. of Interior
500 NE Multnomah #607
Portland, OR 97232
(503)231-2139
FAX (503)231-2166
Barbara_Scott-Brier@IOS.DOI.GOV
 
Bud Ullman
1506 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80302
(303)447-8760
FAX(303)443-7776
bullman@cdsnet.net
 
Dick Fairclo
280 Main Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
(541)882-4436
rfair@cdsnet.net
 
Jim Carpenter
UKBWG
658 Front Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
(541)885-5450
FAX (541)885-5462
jim@carpenterdesign.com
Bob Hunter
Water Watch
27 North Ivy
Medford, OR 97501
(541) 772-6116
Fax (541) 779-0791
waterwatchbo@earthlink.net
 
Reed Marbut
Water Resources Department
725 Summer Street NE, Suite A
Salem, OR 97301-1271
(503)986-0879
FAX (503)986-0903
Albert.R.MARBUT@wrd.state.or.us
 
Wally Watkins
1059 Crews Road
Medford, OR 97501
FAX (541)770-9426
wwatkins@ccountry.net

Hydrology Subcommittee
Jeff Albright, Hydrologist
National Park Service
1201 Oakridge Dr.
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Phone: (970) 225 3528
Fax: (970) 225 9965
Email: jeff_albright@nps.gov
Bill Bennett, Chief
Div. of Planning & Local Assistance
Klamath River Compact Comm.
California DWR
1020 Ninth St., Third Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 327-1646
Fax: (916) 327-1816
Email: bennett@water.ca.gov
David Braun, Hydrologist
The Nature Conservancy
570 Seventh Ave., Ste. 601
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 997-1880
Fax: (212) 997-8451
Email: dbraun@tnc.org
 
Q Brown, Hydrogeologist
Portland Area Office, BIA
911 NE 11th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 231-6753
Fax: (503) 231-6791
Email: q.brown@port.bia.gov
 
Jim Bryant, Chief, Water & Lands
Klamath Basin Area, BoR
6600 Washburn Way
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: (541) 883-6935
Fax: (541) 884-9053
Email: jbryant@mp.usbr.gov
 
Paul Hamai, Civil Engineer
Natural Resources Consulting Engineers, Inc.
1250 Addison St., Ste 204
Berkeley, CA 94702
Phone: (510) 841-7814
Fax: (510 841-3728
Email: nrce@igc.org
 
Don Kienlen
Murray Burns & Kienlen
PO Box 1575
Graeagle, CA 96103
Phone: (530) 836-0763
Fax: (530) 836-0763
Email: mbk@mbkengineers.com
 
Steve Kirk, Sr. Water Quality Analyst
Oregon DEQ
2146 NE 4th St., Ste. 104
Bend, OR
Phone: (541) 388-6146
Fax: (541) 388-8283
Email:kirk.steve@deq.state.or.us
Bob Main, Mgr. South Central Region
Oregon WRD
1340 NW Wall , Ste 100
Bend OR 97701-1939
Phone: (541) 388-6669
Fax: (541) 388-5101
Email:Robert.F.MAIN@wrd.state.or.us
 
Del Sparks, Water Master District 17
Oregon Water Resources Department
3300 Vandenberg Rd.
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: (541) 883-4182
Fax: (541) 885-3324
Email:Delbert.W.Sparks@wrd.state.or.us
 
Tim Sullivan, Hydrologist
Water Resources Team, Winema N.F.
US Forest Service, Region Six
2819 Dahlia St.
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: (541) 883-6733
Fax: (541) 883-6764
Email: tim.sullivan/r6pnw_wimema@fs.fed.us
 
Steve Sweet, Principal
Quadrant Consulting, Inc.
405 S 8th St., Ste. 295
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 342-0091
Fax: (208) 342-0092
Email: shsweet@micron.net
 
Ron Thomasson, Hydraulic Engineer
Water Resources Br., Div. of Eng.
Region 1, US Fish & Wildlife Service
911 NE 11th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232-4181
Phone: (503) 231-6251
Fax: (503) 231-6260
Email: ron_thomasson@mail.fws.gov
 
Marc Van Camp, Principal
Murray Burns & Kienlen
1616 29th St., Ste 300
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: (916) 456-4400
Fax: (916) 456-0253
Email: mbk@mbkengineers.com
 
Jonathon LaMarche
Oregon WRD
1340 NW Hall
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: (541) 388-6669
Fax: (503) 388-5101
Email: Jon.L.LAMARCHE@wrd.state.or.us
 
Rob Allerman, Hydrologist
Klamath Basin Area, Bureau of Reclamation
6600 Washburn Way
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: (541) 883-6935
Fax: (541) 884-9053
Email: rallerman@mp.usbr.gov