Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Welcome to the Oregon Juvenile Justice Training Academy, located at the Oregon Public Safety Academy.
Address Hours of Operation Contact
4190 Aumsville Hwy SE, Bldg A,
Salem, Oregon  97317


Map/Directions
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OYATraining@oya.state.or.us

Phone: 503-378-3787
Fax: 503-378-4813
OYA Training Director
Lynn Oliver lynn.oliver@state.or.us
503-378-3794
Training and Development Specialists
Chris Fought chris.fought@state.or.us
503-378-2233
Robert Pitt robert.pitt@state.or.us
503-378-3101
Alan Walker alan.walker@state.or.us
503-378-4091
Melissa Murphy melissa.l.murphy@state.or.us
503-378-2347
Christy Van Do christy.vando@state.or.us
503-378-4821
George Gallegos george.gallegos@state.or.us
503-378-2595
Office Support
Barbara Slinger barbara.slinger2@oya.state.or.us
503-378-3787