Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Oregon PREA Resource Group
 
State
 
Oregon Department of Corrections (ODOC)
 
     Alana Bruns
     E-Mail: alana.r.bruns@state.or.us
     Office: 503-570-6703
 
     John Foster
     E-Mail: john.foster@state.or.us
     Office: 503-373-0123
 
     Ericka Sage (OPRW Co-Chair)
     Office: 503-947-9950
       
Oregon Sexual Assualt Task Force
     Michele Roland-Schwartz, Executive Director
     859 Liberty St NE
     Salem OR 97301
     E-Mail: michele@oregonsatf.org
     Office: 503-990-6541     Fax: 503-990-6547
 
Oregon Youth Authority (OYA)
 
     Seantel Heisel, Senior Policy/Practice Advisor
     Community Services 
     530 Center Street NE, Suite 200
     Salem, OR 97301
     Office: 503-373-3864    Fax: 503-373-1511
 
     Annette Hilton, Administrative Assistant
     Professional Standards Office (PSO)
     530 Center Street NE, Suite 200
     Salem, OR 97301
     Office: 503-378-5313   Fax: 503-373-1460
    
     Courtney May, Office Assistant
     Professional Standards Office (PSO)
     530 Center St NE, Suite 200
     Salem, OR 97301
     Office: (503) 373-7241    Fax: (503) 373-1460
    
     PREA Coordinator (OPRW Co-Chair)
     Professional Standards Office (PSO)
     530 Center Street NE, Suite 200
     Salem, OR 97301
     Office: 503-378-5313     Fax: 503-373-1460
 
     Dave Manley, Chief Investigator
     Professional Standards Office (PSO)
     530 Center Street NE, Suite 200
     Salem, OR 97301
     Office: 503-373-7257    Fax: 503-373-1460
             
Youth Development Council (OEIB)
    
     Ryan Shands, Federal Compliance Monitor
     OEIB - Youth Development Council
     E-Mail: ryan.shands@state.or.us
     Office: (503) 378-5111
 
 
County
 
Lane
     Viriam Khalsa
     Lane County Youth Services, Detention
     Fax: 541-682-4732
 
Linn-Benton
     Troy Fuller, Manager
     Linn-Benton County Juvenile Detention
     4400 Lochner Rd SE
     Albany, OR 97322
     E-Mail: tfuller@co.linn.or.us
     Office: 541-791-9397
 
Marion
     Aimee Johnson
     Marion County Juvenile Department
     E-Mail: amjohnson@co.marion.or.us
 
     Anthony Blosser, Group Worker
     Marion County Juvenile Department
     E-Mail: ablosser@co.marion.or.us
 
     Bobbie Cogswell
     Marion County Juvenile Department
     E-Mail: bcogswell@co.marion.or.us
 
     Brian Parent
     Marion County Juvenile Department
     E-Mail: bparent@co.marion.or.us
 
     Faye Fagel
     Marion County Juvenile Department
     E-Mail: ffagel@co.marion.or.us
  
     Melanie Prentice
     Marion County Juvenile Department
     E-Mail: mprentice@co.marion.or.us
     
     Michael Miller, Detention Manager
     Marion County Juvenile Department
     E-Mail: mmiller@co.marion.or.us
     Office: 503-588-5321
 
     Megan Gonzalez
     Marion County Sheriff's Office
  
     Erik Douglass
     Marion Count Sheriff's Office
     E-Mail: edouglass@co.marion.or.us
 
     Bronson Hoppe
     Marion County Sheriff's Office
     E-Mail: bhoppe@co.marion.or.us
 
     Chris Mendez
     Marion County Sheriff's Office
     E-Mail: cmendez@co.marion.or.us
 
Multnomah
     Heather Updike  
     Multnomah County  
 
     Craig Bachman, Custody Services Program Manager
     Multnomah County Juvenile Department
     E-Mail: craig.a.bachman@multco.us
 
Washington
     LaRoy LaBonte
     Washington County Juvenile Department
     222 N First Avenue
     Hillsboro, OR 97124-3000
 
     Milton Ewing
     Washington County Juvenile Department
     222 N First Avenue
     Hillsboro, OR 97124-3000
    
     Mindy Chipps
 
     LaRoy LaBonte, Juvenile Services Division Manager
     Washington County Juvenile Department
     Office:  503-846-4703
     E-Mail: laroy_labonte@co.washington.or.us  
 
Yamhill
     Tim Svenson
     Yamhill County Sherriff's Office
     E-Mail: svensont@co.yamhill.or.us
 
     Sgt. Woody Little
     Yamhiill County Jail
     E-Mail: Littlew@co.yamhill.or.us
 
 
 
    
     
City