Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

ESC Account Teams
Overview

ESC staff are organized into three teams to address specific employer reporting issues. Employers are encouraged to contact any member of their ESC Account Team with any questions related to EDX records and reports. Excluding holidays and agency furlough days, ESC Account Team staff is available 8 a.m. 5 p.m., Monday - Friday.

If you're calling long distance, you can contact your ESC Account Team members by following the instructions below. Be sure you have your team members extension before you begin. The extension is the last four digits of your team members phone number.

Dial 1-888-320-7377.

Wait for the third option "...if you know the extension of the person you are calling, or to access the company directory..." and press 3.

At the prompt, enter the last four digits of the team members phone number, and then press the # key.

Leave a message if there is no answer.

Employer Service Center Manager

Laurel Galego
503-603-7628
Email: laurel.galego@pers.state.or.us

Local Government Employer Team

Employer Numbers 2000 - 2899, excluding OHSU 2880
 
Adrienne Southard (team captain)
503-431-8930
Email: adrienne.southard@pers.state.or.us
 
Don Abbott
503-603-7569
Email: donald.abbott@pers.state.or.us
 
Paul Tofte
503-603-7645
Email: paul.tofte@pers.state.or.us

State Agency Team

Employer Numbers 1000 - 1999, excluding Oregon University System 1249 - 1256
 
Paul Scholes (team captain)
503-603-7772
Email: paul.scholes@pers.state.or.us
 
Darlene Moore
503-431-8929
Email: darlene.moore@pers.state.or.us
 
Deb Stern
503-603-7779
Email: debra.stern@pers.state.or.us

 

Schools, Oregon University System, and Community Colleges

Employer Numbers 2900 - 2999, 3000 - 3999, 4000 - 4999, OUS 1249 - 1256, and OHSU 2880
 
Alison Burman
503-603-7653
Email: alison.burman@pers.state.or.us

Kathy Shaffer
503-603-7795
Email: kathy.shaffer@pers.state.or.us

Marina
503-603-7748
Email: marina.skorohodov@pers.state.or.us

Anastasia Snegireff
503-603-7515
Email: anastasia.snegireff@pers.state.or.us