Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

ESC Account Teams
Overview

ESC staff are organized into three teams to address specific employer reporting issues. Employers are encouraged to contact any member of their ESC Account Team with any questions related to EDX records and reports. Excluding holidays and agency furlough days, ESC Account Team staff is available 8 a.m. 5 p.m., Monday - Friday.

If you're calling long distance, you can contact your ESC Account Team members by following the instructions below. Be sure you have your team members extension before you begin. The extension is the last four digits of your team members phone number.

Dial 1-888-320-7377.

Wait for the third option "...if you know the extension of the person you are calling, or to access the company directory..." and press 3.

At the prompt, enter the last four digits of the team members phone number, and then press the # key.

Leave a message if there is no answer.

Employer Service Center Manager

Laurel Galego
503-603-7628
E-mail: laurel.galego@pers.state.or.us

Local Government Employer Team

Employer Numbers 2000 - 2899, excluding OHSU 2880
 
Adrienne Southard (team captain)
503-431-8930
E-mail: adrienne.southard@pers.state.or.us
 
Don Abbott
503-603-7569
E-mail: donald.abbott@pers.state.or.us
 
Paul Tofte
503-603-7645
E-mail: paul.tofte@pers.state.or.us

Anastasia Snegireff
503-603-7515
E-mail: anastasia.snegireff@pers.state.or.us


State Agency Team

Employer Numbers 1000 - 1999, excluding Oregon University System 1249 - 1256
 
Paul Scholes (team captain)
503-603-7772
E-mail: paul.scholes@pers.state.or.us
 
Darlene Moore
503-431-8929
E-mail: darlene.moore@pers.state.or.us
 
Deb Stern
503-603-7779
E-mail: debra.stern@pers.state.or.us

 

Schools, Oregon University System, and Community Colleges

Employer Numbers 2900 - 2999, 3000 - 3999, 4000 - 4999, OUS 1249 - 1256, and OHSU 2880
 
Constantin Dobrescu (team captain)
503-603-7643
E-mail: constantin.dobrescu@pers.state.or.us
 
Alison Burman
503-603-7653
E-mail: alison.burman@pers.state.or.us
 
Connie Rothenberger
503-598-6157
E-mail: constance.rothenberger@pers.state.or.us
 
Kathy Shaffer
503-603-7795
E-mail: kathy.shaffer@pers.state.or.us 
 
Charlotte Clark
503-603-7686
E-mail: charlotte.clark@pers.state.or.us