NORTH AMERICAN PHARMACIST LICENSURE EXAMINATION (OREGON AS PRIMARY STATE)

OREGON BOARD OF PHARMACY FOR BOARD USE ONLY [0315] $50.00
800 NE OREGON STREET, SUITE 150

PORTLAND OR 97232 H2e S EI
TELEPHONE: (971/673-0001)
www.pharmacy.state.or.us ChEGhG
i ENTERED BY
For office use only.
Fee
Degree
Internship Hours NON-REFUNDABLE
ID / Photo APPLICATION PROCESSING FEE $50.00

DO NOT USE THIS APPLICATION IF YOU ARE SCORE TRANSFERRING ANOTHER STATE NAPLEX EXAM SCORE
TO OREGON. YOU WILL BE PROVIDED A SCORE TRANSER APPLICATION AT A LATER DATE.

RETURN THIS APPLICATION AND NON-REFUNDABLE $50.00 FEE (CHECK OR MONEY ORDER ONLY) MADE

PAYABLE TO "OREGON BOARD OF PHARMACY." ALL RETURNED CHECKS WILL BE ASSESSED A $35.00
RETURNED CHECK FEE PURSUANT TO ORS 30.701(5).

First Name Middle Name Last Name

of

Address City State Zip Code

Being 18 years of age, of good moral character, and having graduated from an accredited college of pharmacy approved by the
State, do now submit the following information and supporting affidavits (relative to my birth) to establish my eligibility for
examination and licensure as a pharmacist under laws and regulations applicable thereto in this State of Oregon.

SOCIAL SECURITY # The Oregon Board of Pharmacy is required under Title 42, USC
666(a)(13) and ORS 25.785 to obtain the social security numbers of all licensees. Your social security number may be used
for purposes of identification and to conduct a background investigation. The Board may disclose your social security
number to pharmacies, other state boards of pharmacy and to law enforcement agencies.

Place of Birth Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy) Nationality
Contact Telephone Number E-Mail Address
| graduated from
Name of High School Graduated From City & State
on the day of , 19

ACPE COLLEGE EDUCATION INFORMATION

. MM/YY — MM/YY
Name of College(s) Attended City/State Attended
| was granted a diploma of graduation from on the day
of , 20 . Type of Degree Awarded:

Do you hold a Foreign Pharmacy Graduate Examination Committee (FPGEC) Certificate? [ ] YES [ ] NO

If you previously submitted your Original FPGEE Certificate to the Oregon Board of Pharmacy, DO NOT submit it again.
Revised January 4, 2012



http://www.pharmacy.state.or.us/

PREVIOUS EXAMINATION RECORD:
If you have previously taken Board examinations for a Pharmacist license in this or any other state you must
disclose places, dates and results:

State Date Passed or Failed

PREVIOUS LICENSURE AS REGISTERED PHARMACIST:

Name of State Date Acquired Cert. No. In Good Standing?

You MUST respond FULLY and TRUTHFULLY to these questions. Failure to FULLY and TRUTHFULLY respond to these
guestions will result in the denial of your application or another appropriate sanction under ORS 689.490(2). FULLY and
TRUTHFULLY includes, but is not limited to, reporting DUII (Driving Under the Influence of Intoxicants) and MIP (Minor In
Possession) violations, possession of controlled substances, theft, shoplifting, domestic violence, assault violations, any other
violation of the law, misdemeanor or felony, of ANY state or federal law, regardless of the state or territory in which it happened.
Do not report speeding or parking violations.

Have you ever been arrested for, charged with or convicted of the commission of any crime, offense or violation of the law

in any state or by the Federal Government even if the charges were dismissed? YES][ ] NO[ ]
Have you ever been charged with or disciplined for the violation of a pharmacy, liquor or drug law or regulation by a
professional licensing board or agency? YES|[ ] NO|[ ]
Have you ever surrendered or resigned a professional license? YES|[ ] NO|[ ]

If the answeris “YES” to any of the questions above, explain the circumstances in detail. You MUST provide all copies
of police reports and court documents. Failure to provide records will lengthen the time it takes to process your application.

If the answer is “NO” to these guestions, you must Write out and sign the following statement:

“I have never been arrested for, charged with nor convicted of the commission of any crime, offense or violation of the law in
any state or by the federal government. | have never been charged with nor disciplined for the violation of a pharmacy, liquor or
drug law or regulation by a professional licensing board or agency. | have never surrendered or resigned a professional
license.”

For proof of age, | enclose a copy of: Birth Certificate Naturalization Papers Other Legal Document

To substantiate birth, education, and character, | submit the preceding information and the necessary affidavits which form a
part of this application. A recent photograph, properly identified by my signature on its reverse side, is also submitted.
Photograph must be within one year and a minimum size of 2 inch square, full front view.

I do solemnly swear or affirm that | have personally filled in this form, and that the information provided is true and correct to the
best of my knowledge and belief and that | am fully aware that the filing of incorrect or false information may be considered just
cause for denial of my pharmacist license.

Signature of Applicant in presence of Notary Public

Subscribed and sworn to before me this day of ,A.D. 20

My Commission Expires Notary Public

Revised January 4, 2012



