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855-110-0003  1 

General 2 

(1) All fees paid under these rules are non-refundable.  3 

(2) Fees cannot be prorated.  4 

(3) Fees for initial licensure as a Pharmacist or Certified Oregon Pharmacy Technician may 5 
be reduced to one half of a biennial rate, if the application is received or the mailing date of the 6 
application is postmarked within 180 days of expiration.  7 

(4) A delinquent fee must be paid:  8 

(a) When an application is postmarked after the date specified in these rules; or  9 

(b) When the Board requests additional information from an applicant and this information is not 10 
provided within 30 days.  11 

(5) A delinquent fee may be assessed when an application is submitted incomplete and the Board 12 
requests the missing information. 13 

Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205  14 
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135  15 
 16 

855-110-0005 17 

Licensing Fees 18 

(1) Pharmacist license examination (NAPLEX) and re-examination fee — $50.  19 

(2) Pharmacist jurisprudence (MPJE) re-examination fee — $25.  20 

(3) Pharmacist licensing by reciprocity fee — $200*. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction 21 
pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to July 1, 2013.  22 

(4) Pharmacist licensing by score transfer fee — $200*. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee 23 
reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)).  24 

(5) Intern license fee. Expires November 30 every two years — $50.  25 

(6) Pharmacist:  26 

(a) Biennial license fee. Expires June 30 each odd numbered year. The biennial license fee is — 27 
$120. Delinquent renewal fee, (postmarked after May 31) — $50.  28 
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(b) Electronic Prescription Monitoring Fund fee. Due by June 30 biennially— $50. (This is a 29 
mandatory fee, required by ORS 431.972 that must be paid with the pharmacist license renewal 30 
fee).  31 

(c) Workforce Data Collection fee. Due by June 30 biennially — $54. (This is a mandatory fee, it 32 
may be charged annually at $2.50 per year as required by OAR 409-026-0130 that must be paid 33 
with the Pharmacist license renewal fee.  34 

(7) Certification of approved provider of continuing education course fee, none at this time.  35 

(8) Pharmacy Technician license fee — $50.  36 

(a) A Pharmacy Technician license initially issued prior to January 1, 2015 to a person under 18 37 
years of age expires June 30 in odd numbered years — $50. Delinquent renewal fee, 38 
(postmarked after May 31) — $20.  39 

(9) Certified Oregon Pharmacy Technician:  40 

(a) Biennial Llicense fee. Expires September June 30 each even numbered year annually — 41 
$50. Delinquent renewal fee, (postmarked after August 31) — $20.  42 

(b) Workforce Data Collection fee. Due by June 30 biennially — $54. (This is a mandatory fee, 43 
it may be charged annually at $2.50 per year as required by OAR 409-026-0130 that must be 44 
paid with the Certified Oregon Pharmacy Technician license renewal fee. 45 

Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205, & 291.055 & 183.705 46 
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135, 431.972 & 676.410 47 
 48 

855-110-0007 49 

Fees for Registration, Renewal, and Reinspection of Drug Outlets 50 

(1) County Community Health Clinic (including family planning clinics). Expires March 31 51 
annually — $75*. Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) — $25. (*Temporary 52 
revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective 53 
retroactive to July 1, 2013.  54 

(2) Drug Distribution Agent. Expires September 30 annually — $400. Delinquent renewal fee 55 
(postmarked after August 31) — $100.  56 

(3) Drug Room (including correctional facility). Expires March 31 annually — $75*. Delinquent 57 
renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) — $75. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction 58 
pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to July 1, 2013.  59 
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(4) Manufacturers (including Manufacturer Class I, Manufacturer Class II and Manufacturer 60 
Class III). Expires September 30 annually — $400. Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after 61 
August 31) — $100.  62 

(5) Medical Device, Equipment & Gas Class C. Expires January 31 annually — $50. Delinquent 63 
renewal fee (postmarked after December 31) — $25.  64 

(6) Nonprescription Class A. Expires January 31 annually — $50. Delinquent renewal fee 65 
(postmarked after December 31) — $25.  66 

(7) Nonprescription Class B. Expires January 31 annually — $50. Delinquent renewal fee 67 
(postmarked after December 31) — $25.  68 

(8) Nonprescription Class D. Expires January 31 annually — $100. Delinquent renewal fee 69 
(postmarked after December 31) — $25.  70 

(9) Prophylactic and/or Contraceptive Wholesaler and/or Manufacturer — $50*. Expires 71 
December 31 annually. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 72 
291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to July 1, 2013.  73 

(10) Re-inspection fee — $100. Applies to any re-inspection of a drug outlet occasioned to verify 74 
corrections of violations found in an initial inspection.  75 

(11) Retail or Institutional Drug Outlet. Expires March 31 annually — $175*. Delinquent 76 
renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) — $75. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction 77 
pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to July 1, 2013.  78 

(12) Wholesalers (including Wholesaler Class I, Wholesaler Class II and Wholesaler Class III). 79 
Expires September 30 annually — $400. Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after August 31) 80 
— $100.  81 

(13) Remote Dispensing Machine or Remote Distribution Facility. Expires March 31 annually — 82 
$100. Due by February 28 annually.  83 

(14) Charitable Pharmacy. Expires March 31 annually — $75. Delinquent renewal fee 84 
(postmarked after February 28) — $25.  85 

(15) Home Dialysis. Expires March 31 annually — $175*. Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked 86 
after February 28) — $75. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 87 
291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to July 1, 2013.  88 

(16) Supervising Physician Dispensing Outlet. Expires March 31 annually — $175*. 89 
(*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). Delinquent renewal 90 
fee (postmarked after February 28) — $75. 91 
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Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205 & 291.055 92 
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135, 689.774 & 2689.305 93 

 94 

855-110-0010 95 

Fees for Registration for Controlled Substances under ORS 475.095 96 

(1) Animal Euthanasia controlled substance registration fee — $50 annually.  97 

(2) Drug Distribution Agent controlled substance registration fee — $50* annually. (*Temporary 98 
revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)).  99 

(3) Drug Room (including correctional facility) controlled substance registration fee — $50* 100 
annually. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)).  101 

(4) Manufacturer controlled substance registration fee — $50* annually. (*Temporary revenue 102 
surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)).  103 

(5) Retail or Institutional Drug Outlet controlled substance registration fee — $50* annually. 104 
(*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)).  105 

(6) Schedule II Precursor registration fee — $50* annually. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee 106 
reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)).  107 

(7) Wholesaler controlled substance registration fee — $50* annually. (*Temporary revenue 108 
surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)).  109 

(8) Remote Dispensing Distribution Facility controlled substance registration fee — $50* 110 
annually. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). 111 

Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205 & 291.055  112 
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135 & 2013 OL Ch. 503 113 


