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BOARD OF PHARMACY 
 

DIVISION 110 
 

FEES 
 

855-110-0005  
Licensing Fees  
(1) Pharmacist license examination (NAPLEX) and re-examination fee -- $50.  
(2) Pharmacist jurisprudence (MPJE) re-examination fee -- $25.  
(3) Pharmacist licensing by reciprocity fee -- $200  $300.  
(4) Pharmacist licensing by score transfer fee -- $200 $300.  
(5) Intern license fee. Expires November 30 every two years -- $30 $50.  
(6) Pharmacist:  
(a) License fee. Expires June 30 annually -- $120  $200. Delinquent renewal fee, 
(postmarked after May 31) -- $50.  
(b) Electronic Prescription Monitoring Fund fee. Due by June 30 annually -- $25. (This is 
a mandatory fee, required by ORS 431.972 Chapter 799 Oregon Laws 2009 that must be 
paid with the pharmacist license renewal fee).  
(c) Workforce Data Collection fee. Due by June 30 biennially -- $5. (This is a mandatory 
fee, it may be charged annually at $2.50 per year as required by OAR 409-026-0130 
Chapter 595 Oregon Laws 2009 that must be paid with the pharmacist license renewal 
fee.  
(7) Certification of approved provider of continuing education course fee, none at this 
time.  
(8) Pharmacy Technician license fee. Expires September 30 annually (This is a one year 
non-renewable license unless under the age of 19) -- $35 $50.  
(a) Under 19 years of age expires September 30 annually -- $50.Delinquent renewal 
fee, (postmarked after August 31) -- $20.  
(9) Certified Pharmacy Technician:  
(a) License fee. Expires September 30 annually -- $35 $50. Delinquent renewal fee, 
(postmarked after August 31) -- $20.  
(b) Workforce Data Collection fee. Due by June 30 biennially -- $5. (This is a mandatory 
fee, it may be charged annually at $2.50 per year as required by Chapter 595 Oregon 
Laws 2009 OAR 409-026-0130 that must be paid with the Certified Pharmacy 
Technician license renewal fee every two years commencing 2010). 
 
Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205 
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135, ORS 431.972, ORS 676.410 OL 2009, Ch. 799 and 
595 
 
855-110-0007  
Fees for Registration, Renewal, and Reinspection of Drug Outlets 
(1) County Health Clinic (including family planning clinics). Expires March 31 annually 
-- $75 $100. Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) -- $25.  
(2) Drug Distribution Agent. Expires September 30 annually -- $400. Delinquent renewal 
fee (postmarked after August 31) -- $100.  
(3) Drug Room (including correctional facility). Expires March 31 annually -- $75 $100. 
Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) -- $75.  
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(4) Manufacturer. Expires September 30 annually -- $400. Delinquent renewal fee 
(postmarked after August 31) -- $100.  
(5) Medical Device, Equipment & Gas Class C. Expires January 31 annually -- $50. 
Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after December 31) -- $25.  
(6) Nonprescription Class A. Expires January 31 annually -- $50. Delinquent renewal fee 
(postmarked after December 31) -- $25.  
(7) Nonprescription Class B. Expires January 31 annually -- $25 $50. Delinquent renewal 
fee (postmarked after December 31) -- $10  $25.  
(8) Nonprescription Class D. Expires January 31 annually -- $100. Delinquent renewal 
fee (postmarked after December 31) -- $25.  
(9) Prophylactic and/or Contraceptive Wholesaler and/or Manufacturer -- $50 $100. 
Expires December 31 annually.  
(10) Re-inspection fee -- $100. Applies to any re-inspection of a drug outlet occasioned 
to verify corrections of violations found in an initial inspection.  
(11) Retail or Institutional Drug Outlet. Expires March 31 annually -- $175 $300. 
Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) -- $75.  
(12) Veterinary Drug Outlet Wholesaler Class I, Expires September 30 annually -- $400. 
Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after August 31) -- $100.  
(13) Wholesaler Class II. Expires September 30 annually -- $400. Delinquent renewal 
fee (postmarked after August 31) -- $100.  
(14) Remote Dispensing Machine/Facility. Expires March 31 annually -- $100. Due by 
February 28 annually.  
(15) Charitable Pharmacy. Expires March 31 annually -- $75. Delinquent renewal fee 
(postmarked after February 28) -- $25.  
(16) Home Dialysis. Expires March 31 annually -- $300. Delinquent renewal fee 
(postmarked after February 28) --$75. 
 
Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205 
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135, 689.774 
 
855-110-0010  
Fees for Registration for Controlled Substances under ORS 475.095  
(1) Animal Euthanasia controlled substance registration fee -- $25 $50 annually.  
(2) County Health Clinic (including family planning clinics) controlled substance 
registration fee -- $25 annually.  
(2) Drug Distribution Agent controlled substance registration fee -- $50 $100 annually.  
(3) Drug Room (including correctional facility) controlled substance registration fee -- 
$100 annually.  
(4) Manufacturer controlled substance registration fee -- $50 $100 annually.  
(5) Retail or Institutional Drug Outlet controlled substance registration fee -- $25 $100 
annually.  
(6) Schedule II Precursor registration fee -- $25 $100 annually.  
(7) Wholesaler controlled substance registration fee -- $50 $100 annually.  
(8) Remote Dispensing Machine Facility controlled substance registration fee -- $100  
annually. 
 
Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205 
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135 
 


