Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Board Members & Staff
Board Members
Pharmacy Board Members


Board President 2013-2014
Penny Reher, R.Ph.
Corvallis, Oregon
  Board Member Information
Brad Fujisaki, Heather Anderson, Ken Wells, Dianna Pimlott
Penny Reher, Christine Chute, Roberto Linares
Board Member
Penny Reher, R.Ph.​ President Corvallis 1 June 2015
Dianna Pimlott, R.Ph.  Vice-President ​Florence ​2 ​June 2014
Ken Wells, R.Ph.  Member​ ​Junction City ​2 ​June 2017
Brad Fujisaki, R.Ph. Member Beaverton 1 June 2016
Roberto Linares, R.Ph. Member Corvallis 1 June 2016
Christine Chute​​ Public Member​ ​Dallas ​1 ​September 2014
Heather Anderson Public Member  Lake Oswego  1  March 2017

Administrative Staff
Executive Director:   Marcus.Watt, R.Ph.

Administrative Director:   Karen MacLean 
Office Manager:    Chrisy Hennigan 

Office Staff

Project Manager:   Courtney Wilson 

Pharmacist Consultant:  Fiona Karbowicz, R.Ph.

Management Secretary: Loretta Glenn 
Receptionist:    Susan Thorsen

Licensing Staff

Licensing Representative:   Michael Hunt 

Licensing Representative:  Rene' Sanders  

Licensing Representative:  Cherie Caceres 
Licensing Representative:  Kate Hill


Compliance Staff

Compliance Director:   Gary Miner, R.Ph. 
Chief Investigator:       Joseph Ball, R.Ph.
Compliance Secretary: Annette Gearhart 
Compliance Assistant:  Kim Oster 
Pharmacy Inspectors

Michele Cale, R.Ph. 

Gregg Hyman, R.Ph.  
Katie Baldwin, R.Ph. 
Laura Elvers, R.Ph. 

Brianne Cooper, R.Ph.

The office of the Oregon Board of Pharmacy is located in the Portland State Office Building. The office is open from 8:00am to 4:30pm, Monday thru Friday.
Mailing Address:
Oregon Board of Pharmacy
800 NE Oregon #150
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: (971) 673-0001

FAX: (971) 673-0002
EMAIL:  Oregon Board of Pharmacy