Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Board Members & Staff
Board Members
Pharmacy Board Members


Board President 2014-2015
Ken Wells, R.Ph.
Junction City, Oregon
 2014-2015 Board Members

Christine Chute, Roberto Linares, Penny Reher, Brad Fujisaki,
Heather Anderson, Ken Wells, Kate James
2014-2015 Board of Pharmacy
Board Member
Ken Wells, R.Ph. ​​ President Junction City 2 June 2017
Roberto Linares, R.Ph. Vice-President ​Corvallis 1 June 2016
Penny Reher, R.Ph. Member​ Corvallis ​1 June 2015
Brad Fujisaki, R.Ph. Member Beaverton 1 June 2016
Kate James, R.Ph. Member Creswell 1 June 2018
Christine Chute​​ Public Member​ ​Dallas ​1 ​September 2018
Heather Anderson Public Member  Lake Oswego  1  March 2017

Administrative Staff
Executive Director:   Marcus.Watt, R.Ph.

Administrative Director:   Karen MacLean 
Office Manager:    Chrisy Hennigan 

Office Staff

Project Manager:   Courtney Wilson 

Pharmacist Consultant:  Fiona Karbowicz, R.Ph.

Management Secretary: Loretta Glenn  

Licensing Staff

Licensing Representative:  Michael Hunt 

Licensing Representative:  Rene' Sanders  

Licensing Representative:  VACANT
Licensing Representative:  Devin Emerson

Licensing Representative:  Jennifer Hummel


Compliance Staff

Compliance Director:   Gary Miner, R.Ph. 
Chief Investigator:       Joseph Ball, R.Ph.
Compliance Secretary: Annette Gearhart 
Compliance Assistant:  Kim Oster 
Pharmacy Inspectors

Michele Cale, R.Ph. 

Katie Baldwin, R.Ph. 
Laura Elvers, R.Ph. 

Brianne Cooper, R.Ph.

Cheryl Fox, R. Ph.

The office of the Oregon Board of Pharmacy is located in the Portland State Office Building. The office is open from 8:00am to 4:30pm, Monday thru Friday.
Mailing Address:
Oregon Board of Pharmacy
800 NE Oregon #150
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: (971) 673-0001

FAX: (971) 673-0002
EMAIL:  Oregon Board of Pharmacy