Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory

If you know the person you wish to talk to, you may call them directly. Otherwise, please call the Agency's Front Desk Receptionist to be directed to the appropriate staff person to answer your question. 

 

PHONE NUMBER 

E-Mail 

Front Desk
Receptionist
​503-378-4170 orea.info@state.or.us
COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE

Gene Bentley
Commissioner
503-378-4770 orea.commissioner@state.or.us
Dean Owens
Deputy Commissioner
503-378-4407 s.dean.owens@state.or.us
Leandra Hagedorn
Executive Assistant
503-378-6543 leandra.hagedorn@state.or.us
Mesheal Heyman
Communications Coordinator
503-378-4618​​ mesheal.l.heyman@state.or.us
BUSINESS & LICENSING SERVICES DIVISION

Erica Kleiner
Business and Licensing Services Division Manager
503-378-4409 erica.m.kleiner@state.or.us
Anna Higley 
Efficiency Specialist
​503-378-4671 anna.higley@state.or.us
Madeline Alvarado 
Program Analyst - Licensing
503-378-4590 madeline.c.alvarado@state.or.us
Rus Putintsev
Public Service Representative - Licensing
503-378-8068 rus.d.putintsev@state.or.us
Caty Karayel
Accountant
​503-378-4528 caty.e.karayel@state.or.us
Tiffani Miller
Systems Administrator
503-378-4608 tiffani.m.miller@state.or.us
Tami Schemmel
Administrative Specialist​
503-378-4591​ tamera.k.schemmel@state.or.us
Sue Davenhill
Receptionist​
503-378-4170​ sue.a.davenhill@state.or.us
EDUCATION DIVISION

Stacey Harrison
Education Division Manager
503-378-4585 stacey.l.harrison@state.or.us
LAND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

​ Michael Hanifin 
 Land Development Division Manager
503-378-4632​ michael.b.hanifin@state.or.us
 ​Colleen Peissig
 Land Development Assistant
​503-378-4630 colleen.peissig@state.or.us
REGULATION DIVISION
Selina Barnes
Regulation Division Manager
503-378-4637 selina.m.barnes@state.or.us
Peter Bale
Investigator/Auditor
503-378-4657 peter.r.bale@state.or.us
Lindsey Nunes
Compliance Specialist
503-378-4538 lindsey.r.nunes@state.or.us
Aaron Grimes
Investigator/Auditor
503-378-4669 aaron.c.grimes@state.or.us
Deanna Hewitt
Compliance Coordinator
503-378-4692 deanna.l.hewitt@state.or.us
Rob Pierce
Investigator/Auditor
​503-378-4641 robert.n.pierce@state.or.us
Philip Johnson
Investigator/Auditor
503-378-4673 philip.d.johnson@state.or.us
Denise Lewis
Compliance Specialist
503-378-4761 denise.v.lewis@state.or.us
​Meghan Lewis
Investigator/Auditor
​503-378-4640 meghan.a.lewis@state.or.us
Frances Hlawatsch
Investigator/Auditor
​​503-378-4586 frances.hlawatsch@state.or.us
Danette Rozell
Compliance Specialist
503-378-4760 danette.k.rozell@state.or.us
Christy Davis
Administrative Specialist
​503-378-4566 ​​​christy.l.davis@state.or.us
Carolyn Kalb
Compliance Specialist
​503-378-4698 carolyn.r.kalb@state.or.us