Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

 
Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission


 
 workforce

House Bill 2500 approved by the legislature in 2009, created the Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission to advise the Department of Administrative Services regarding creation, content, and operation of the Oregon Transparency website.

In 2015, House Bill 3099 transferred the responsibilities and functions associated with the Department of Administrative Services (DAS) to the State Chief Information Officer.

Commission WebsiteClick here to subscribe to commission agendas.


Current Commission Members E-mail
 Senate Richard Devlin, Chair Sen.RichardDevlin@state.or.us
 Senator Kim Thatcher Sen.KimThatcher@state.or.us
 Representative Gene Whisnant Rep.GeneWhisnant@state.or.us
 Representative Julie Fahey

Rep.JulieFahey@state.or.us

Mr. Thomas E. Fuller

thomas.fuller@odot.state.or.us

 Mr. Brian DeForest brian.e.deforest@oregon.gov
 Ms. Theresa McHugh theresa.mchugh@state.or.us
 Mr. Michael Marsh (Public Member/Senate) mmarsh@willamette.edu
Current Staff  E-mail

 Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

ken.g.rocco@state.or.us
 Sean McSpaden, Information Technology Analyst sean.l.mcspaden@state.or.us
 John Terpening, Legislative Fiscal Office​ john.c.terpening@state.or.us
 Lynn Buchanan, Committee Assistant​ Lynn.Buchanan@state.or.us
 Oregon Transparency Program Staff oregon.transparency@oregon.gov
Commission Meetings   Agendas | Materials | Audio Files
May 24, 2017 Agenda| Materials (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) | Audio
January 12, 2016 Agenda| Materials (1) (2) (3) | Audio
October 1, 2015
Agenda l Materials (1)| Audio
 Commission Reports
2017: Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, May 2017
2015: ​Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, February 2015
Historical Resource Links: Meetings and Reports