Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

 
Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission


 
 workforce

House Bill 2500, approved by the legislature in 2009, created the Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission to advise the Department of Administrative Services regarding creation, content, and
operation of the Oregon Transparency website.

Commission WebsiteClick here to subscribe to agendas.


Current Commission Members E-mail
 Senate Richard Devlin, Chair Sen.RichardDevlin@state.or.us
 Senator Kim Thatcher Sen.KimThatcher@state.or.us
 Representative Joe Gallegos Rep.JoeGallegos@state.or.us 
 Representative Gene Whisnant Rep.GeneWhisnant@state.or.us
 Mr. Thomas E. Fuller

thomas.fuller@odot.state.or.us

 Mr. Brian DeForest brian.e.deforest@oregon.gov
  Ms. Theresa McHugh theresa.mchugh@state.or.us
 Mr. David Rosenfeld (Public Member/House)
daver@ospirg.org
 Mr. Michael Marsh (Public Member/Senate) mmarsh@willamette.edu
Current Staff  E-mail

 Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

ken.g.rocco@state.or.us
 Sean McSpaden, Information Technology Analyst sean.l.mcspaden@state.or.us
 John Terpening, Legislative Fiscal Office​ john.c.terpening@state.or.us
 Lynn Buchanan, Committee Assistant​ Lynn.Buchanan@state.or.us
 Oregon Transparency Program Staff oregon.transparency@oregon.gov
Commission Meetings   Agendas | Materials | Audio Files
May 1, 2015
Agenda l Audio
October 1, 2015
Agenda l Audio
 January 12, 2016
Agenda| Materials (1) (2) (3) | Audio
Historical Resources: Link
 Commission Reports

2011: Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, February 2011

2013: Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, February 2013
2015: ​Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, February 2015