Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission

 
workforce

House Bill 2500, approved by the legislature in 2009, created the Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission to advise the Department of Administrative Services regarding creation, content and operation of the Oregon Transparency website.

 

 Current Members E-mail
 Senate Richard Devlin, Chair devlin.sen@state.or.us
 Senator Betsy Close Sen.BetsyClose@state.or.us
 Representative Joe Gallegos Rep.JoeGallegos@state.or.us 
 Representative Kim Thatcher rep.kimthatcher@state.or.us
 Mr. David Thompson

David.H.THOMPSON@odot.state.or.us

 Mr. Brian DeForest brian.e.deforest@state.or.us
 Mr. David Rosenfeld (Public Member) daver@ospirg.org
 Ms. Theresa McHugh themch@saif.com
 
 Current Staff  E-mail

 Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

ken.g.rocco@state.or.us
 Sean McSpaden, Information Technology Analyst sean.l.mcspaden@state.or.us
 John Terpening, Legislative Fiscal Office​ john.c.terpening@state.or.us
 Lynn Buchanan, Committee Assistant​ Lynn.Buchanan@state.or.us
 Oregon Transparency Staff oregon.transparency@oregon.gov
 Commission Meetings

    Agendas     |      Audio Files

 December 17, 2009  Agenda (pdf) | Audio File
 May 27, 2010  Agenda (pdf) | Audio File
 September 20, 2010  Agenda (pdf) | Audio File pt1| Audio File pt2
 December 11, 2012  Agenda (not available)| Audio File
 November 21, 2013​  Agenda (pdf) | Audio File
 Click here to subscribe to agendas.  
 Reports  

Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission

Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, February 2011 

Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission​ Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, February 2013 ​