Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission

House Bill 2500, approved by the legislature in 2009, created the Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission to advise the Department of Administrative Services regarding creation, content and operation of the Oregon Transparency website.

Current Members

 Senator Martha Schrader, Chair sen.marthaschrader@state.or.us
 Senator Chris Telfer sen.christelfer@state.or.us
 Representative Jefferson Smith rep.jeffersonsmith@state.or.us
 Representative Kim Thatcher rep.kimthatcher@state.or.us
 Mr. Jonathan Bartholomew jonb@ospirg.org
 Mr. Michael J. Green michael_green@ous.edu
 Mr. Benjamin Matasar ben@matasar.org
 Ms. Theresa McHugh themch@saif.com
 Mr. Dugan Petty dugan.a.petty@state.or.us











Current Staff

 Ken Rocco
 Legisative Fiscal Officer
 Gina Rumbaugh
 LFO Committee Manager
 Oregon Transparency Staff oregon.transparency@state.or.us






Commission Meetings

 December 17, 2009Agenda (pdf)  Audio File
 May 27, 2010Agenda (pdf) Audio File
 September 20, 2010Agenda (pdf)

 Audio File pt1| Audio File pt2






Click here to subscribe to agendas.

magnifying glass on numbers