Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission




House Bill 2500, approved by the legislature in 2009, created the Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission to advise the Department of Administrative Services regarding creation, content and operation of the Oregon Transparency website.


 Current Members E-mail
 Senate Richard Devlin devlin.sen@state.or.us
 Senator Chris Telfer sen.christelfer@state.or.us
 Representative Jefferson Smith rep.jeffersonsmith@state.or.us
 Representative Kim Thatcher rep.kimthatcher@state.or.us
 Ms. Janice Thompson (Senate Public Member) jthompson@commoncause.org
 Mr. Michael J. Green michael_green@ous.edu
 Mr. David Rosenfeld (Public Member) daver@ospirg.org
 Ms. Theresa McHugh themch@saif.com
 Ms. Julie Pearson-Ruthven julie.a.pearson@das.state.or.us
 Current Staff  E-mail

 Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

 John Terpening, LFO Committee Member  john.c.terpening@state.or.us
 Oregon Transparency Staff  oregon.transparency@state.or.us
 Commission Meetings

    Agendas     |      Audio Files

 December 17, 2009  Agenda (pdf) | Audio File
 May 27, 2010  Agenda (pdf) | Audio File
 September 20, 2010  Agenda (pdf) | Audio File pt1| Audio File pt2
 December 11, 2012  Agenda (not available)| Audio File
 Click here to subscribe to agendas.  

Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission

Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, February 2011