Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission 
House Bill 2500, approved by the legislature in 2009, created the Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission to advise the Department of Administrative Services regarding creation, content, and
operation of the Oregon Transparency website.

Commission WebsiteClick here to subscribe to agendas.

Current Commission Members E-mail
 Senate Richard Devlin, Chair Sen.RichardDevlin@state.or.us
 Senator Kim Thatcher Sen.KimThatcher@state.or.us
 Representative Joe Gallegos Rep.JoeGallegos@state.or.us 
 Representative Gene Whisnant Rep.GeneWhisnant@state.or.us
 Mr. Thomas E. Fuller


 Mr. Brian DeForest brian.e.deforest@oregon.gov
Ms. Theresa McHugh theresa.mchugh@state.or.us
Mr. David Rosenfeld (Public Member/House)
vacant - (Public Member/Senate)
Current Staff  E-mail

 Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

 Sean McSpaden, Information Technology Analyst sean.l.mcspaden@state.or.us
 John Terpening, Legislative Fiscal Office​ john.c.terpening@state.or.us
 Lynn Buchanan, Committee Assistant​ Lynn.Buchanan@state.or.us
 Oregon Transparency Program Staff oregon.transparency@oregon.gov
Commission Meetings   Agendas | Audio Files
 December 17, 2009 Agenda (pdf) | Audio File
 May 27, 2010 Agenda (pdf) | Audio File
 September 20, 2010 Agenda (pdf)|Audio File-1|Audio File-2
 December 11, 2012 Agenda (not available)| Audio File
 November 21, 2013​ Agenda (pdf) | Audio File
 ​May 28, 2014 Agenda (pdf) l Audio File
May 1, 2015 Agenda (pdf) l Audio File
 Commission Reports

2011: Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, February 2011

2013: Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, February 2013
2015: ​Biennial Report: Legislative Fiscal Office, February 2015