Oregon State Treasury

Ted Wheeler OREGON STATE TREASURER

Public Records Request

Skip Navigation LinksContact > Public Records Request
















The Oregon Public Records Law allows agencies to recover their actual costs in fulfilling a public records request. OST's fee schedule is as follows:

Standard Copies:5 cents per page
Certified Copies:1 dollar per page
Copy center charges:Actual cost or best estimate of cost
Attorney General costs for redacting exempt information from public records:Actual cost or best estimate based on Department of Justice (DOJ) fee schedule
Other applicable costs:Actual cost

Labor Charges:

Manager:$70/hour
Investment Officer:$95/hour
Professional$50/hour
Clerical$30/hour

All time for public record requests will be recorded in five-minute increments. The hourly rate is based on the work performed, not on the employee performing it. For example, if a manager is making copies, the charge will be at the clerical rate.

I agree to the terms and conditions of my public records request.



​​​​
​​