Staff Directory

Skip Navigation LinksContact > Staff-Directory

Auman, Michael
Finance
Deputy Director of Finance
503-378-4633
Michael.L.Auman@ost.state.or.us

Bachmann, Rhonda
Finance
TMS Analyst
503-378-8256
rhonda.bachmann@ost.state.or.us

Baldwin, Nancy
Executive
Accountant
503-373-7317
nancy.baldwin@ost.state.or.us

Bond, Darren
Executive
Deputy Treasurer
503-373-1029
ost.executive@ost.state.or.us

Bringelson, Angel
Finance
Business Analyst
503-378-5865
angel.bringelson@ost.state.or.us

Buckout, Kim
Finance
Bank Analyst
503-378-2409
kim.buckout@ost.state.or.us

Burdick, Michael
Executive
Legislative Assistant
503-378-4329
michael.burdick@ost.state.or.us

Cherubini, Jennifer
Finance
Business Analyst
503-378-4990
Jennifer.Cherubini@ost.state.or.us

Coy, Brady
Finance
Banking Manager
503-378-2457
brady.coy@ost.state.or.us

Cudahey, Natalya
Finance
EFT Coordinator
503-378-5043
natalya.cudahey@ost.state.or.us

Cutler, Michael
Finance
Senior Investment Accountant
503-378-2335
michael.cutler@ost.state.or.us

Debt Management Division, DMD
.
.
503-378-4930
dmd@ost.state.or.us

Finley, Wendy
Finance
Project Management Coordinator
503-373-1966
wendy.finley@ost.state.or.us

Gagatko, Dalena
Executive
Agency Accountant
503-373-1162
dalena.gagatko@ost.state.or.us

Harra, Scott
Executive
Chief Administrative Officer
503-373-4000
scott.harra@ost.state.or.us

Hayter, Sherry
Finance
Administrative Accountant (Bond & Coupon)
503-378-2895
Sherry.Hayter@ost.state.or.us

Hogle, Brooks
Finance
Investment Compliance Officer
503-378-4302
brooks.hogle@ost.state.or.us

Honeyman, Adele
Finance
Training & Communications Specialist
503-378-6885
adele.honeyman@ost.state.or.us

Investment Division , Salem Office
-
-
503-378-4111
-

Investment Division, Tigard Office
-
-
971-673-2800
-

Johnson, Michelle
Executive
Internal Services Coordinator
503-378-6785
michelle.johnson@ost.state.or.us

Kessel, Edie
Finance
Treasury Management Services Manager
503-373-1897
edie.kessel@ost.state.or.us

Krehbiel, Mary
Executive
Sr. Internal Auditor
503-378-2226
Mary.Krehbiel@ost.state.or.us

Main, Nikki
Finance
Cash Flow Coordinator
503-378-2462
nicole.main@ost.state.or.us

McCaw, Kari
Finance
Exec. Support Specialist
503-378-4633
kari.mccaw@ost.state.or.us

McMillan, Nicki
Finance
Banking Support Specialist
503-373-1944
nicki.mcmillan@ost.state.or.us

McNally, Dan
Executive
Project & Services Manager
503-373-4000
Dan.McNally@ost.state.or.us

Parker, Cora
Finance
Director of Finance
503-378-4633
cora.r.parker@ost.state.or.us

Prentice, Sharon
Finance
Cash Management Policy & Planning Manager
503-373-7312
sharon.prentice@ost.state.or.us

Rawe, Heidi
Executive
Executive Assistant to the Deputy State Treasurer
503-378-4552
heidi.rawe@ost.state.or.us

Recht, Jo
Finance
Senior Investment Accountant
503-378-6085
jo.recht@ost.state.or.us

Rinehart, Tom
Executive
Chief of Staff
503-378-4329
tom.rinehart@ost.state.or.us

Roth, Katie
Finance
Public Funds Program Coordinator
503-373-1195
katie.roth@ost.state.or.us

Ryan, Penney
Executive
Director of Executive Services
503-378-4329
penney.ryan@ost.state.or.us

Selvaggio, Mike
Executive
Policy Director
503-378-4329
michael.selvaggio@ost.state.or.us

Shukla, Priyanka
Finance
Sr. Investment Compliance Officer
503-378-2933
Priyanka.Shukla@ost.state.or.us

Simpson, Missy
Executive
Exec. Support Specialist
503-378-4329
Missy.Simpson@ost.state.or.us

Sinks, James
Executive
Communications Director
503-378-4329
james.sinks@ost.state.or.us

Spencer, James
Finance
Senior Investment Accountant
503-373-7420
james.spencer@ost.state.or.us

Stewart, Kristin
Executive
Human Resources Manager
503-378-2336
ost.executive@ost.state.or.us

Taylor, Sarah
Executive
Receptionist
503-378-4000
sarah.cummins@ost.state.or.us

Taylor, Kathy
Executive
Exec. Support Specialist
503-378-4329
kathy.taylor@ost.state.or.us

Vinyard, Bonnie
Executive
Facilities Coordinator
503-378-2834
bonnie.vinyard@ost.state.or.us

Ward, Roseanne
Finance
TMS Analyst
503-378-8562
roseanne.ward@ost.state.or.us

Wheeler, Ted
Executive
State Treasurer
503-378-4329
oregon.treasurer@ost.state.or.us

Williams, Byron
Internal Audits
Chief Audit Executive
503-378-4000
byron.williams@ost.state.or.us