Staff Directory

Skip Navigation LinksContact > Staff-Directory

Auclair, Ryan
Shared Services
Project Manager
503-378-3466
Ryan.Auclair@ost.state.or.us

Auman, Michael
Finance
Deputy Director of Finance
503-378-4633
Michael.L.Auman@ost.state.or.us

Bachmann, Rhonda
Finance
TMS Analyst
503-378-8256
rhonda.bachmann@ost.state.or.us

Baldwin, Nancy
Shared Services
Accountant
503-373-7317
nancy.baldwin@ost.state.or.us

Bond, Darren
Shared Services
Deputy Treasurer
503-373-1029
ost.executive@ost.state.or.us

Bringelson, Angel
Finance
Business Analyst
503-378-5865
angel.bringelson@ost.state.or.us

Brossard, Chelsea
Executive Capitol
Legislative Director
503-378-4329
chelsea.brossard@ost.state.or.us

Butler, Jessica
Finance
Local Government Investment Pool Coordinator
503-378-3561
Jessica.Butler@ost.state.or.us

Coy, Brady
Finance
Banking Manager
503-378-2457
brady.coy@ost.state.or.us

Cudahey, Natalya
Finance
EFT Coordinator
503-378-5043
natalya.cudahey@ost.state.or.us

Davis, Lisa
Finance
Banking Support Specialist
503-373-1944
Lisa.Davis@ost.state.or.us

Debt Management Division, DMD
.
.
503-378-4930
dmd@ost.state.or.us

Denney, Thelma
Shared Services
Receptionist
503-378-4000
thelma.denney@ost.state.or.us

Gonzalez, Bryan Cruz
Finance
CM Business Analyst
503-378-3496
Bryan.Gonzalez@ost.state.or.us

Harra, Scott
Shared Services
Executive Advisor
503-378-4000
scott.harra@ost.state.or.us

Hayter, Sherry
Finance
Administrative Accountant (Bond & Coupon)
503-378-2895
Sherry.Hayter@ost.state.or.us

Honeyman, Adele
Shared Services
HR Assistant, Internal Communications & Training Specialist
503-378-6885
adele.honeyman@ost.state.or.us

Investment Division, Tigard Office
-
-
503-431-7900
-

Kessel, Edie
Finance
Treasury Management Services Manager
503-373-1897
edie.kessel@ost.state.or.us

Krehbiel, Mary
Shared Services
Organizational Risk & Resiliency Manager
503-378-2226
Mary.Krehbiel@ost.state.or.us

Lallak, Cassie
Shared Services
Project Management Officer
503-373-0771
Cassie.Lallak@ost.state.or.us

Leiva, Carmen
Shared Services
Operations Analyst
503-378-4000
carmen.leiva@ost.state.or.us

Lelack, Connie
Shared Services
Chief Procurement Officer
503-378-2335
Connie.Lelack@ost.state.or.us

Main, Nikki
Finance
Bank Analyst
503-378-2409
nicole.main@ost.state.or.us

Massena, Lisa
State Treasurer Tobias Read
Executive Director of the Oregon Retirement Savings Program
503-378-4329
Lisa.Massena@ost.state.or.us

McCaw, Kari
Finance
Exec. Support Specialist
503-378-4064
kari.mccaw@ost.state.or.us

McNally, Dan
Shared Services
Business Services Manager
503-373-4000
Dan.McNally@ost.state.or.us

Metlen, Joel
State Treasurer Tobias Read
Retirement Savings Plan Analyst
503-378-4329
Joel.Metlen@ost.state.or.us

Nelson, Alex
Shared Services
Project Manager
503-373-1966
Alex.Nelson@ost.state.or.us

Olson, Kim
Shared Services
Policy Analyst
503-378-3562
Kim.Olson@ost.state.or.us

Palmateer, Dmitri
State Treasurer Tobias Read
Chief of Staff
503-378-4329
dmitri.palmateer@ost.state.or.us

Parker, Cora
Finance
Director of Finance
503-378-4633
cora.r.parker@ost.state.or.us

Plett, Jen
Shared Services
Senior Internal Auditor
503-431-7926
Jen.Plett@ost.state.or.us

Powers, Nicki
Finance
Cash Flow Coordinator
503-378-2462
nicki.mcmillan@ost.state.or.us

Prentice, Sharon
Finance
Cash Management Policy & Planning Manager
503-373-7312
sharon.prentice@ost.state.or.us

Rawe, Heidi
Shared Services
Executive Assistant to the Deputy State Treasurer
503-378-4552
heidi.rawe@ost.state.or.us

Read, Tobias
Executive Capitol
State Treasurer
503-378-4329
oregon.treasurer@ost.state.or.us

Roth, Katie
Finance
Public Funds Program Coordinator
503-373-1195
katie.roth@ost.state.or.us

Roth, Grace
Executive Capitol
Director of Executive Services
503-373-7576
grace.roth@ost.state.or.us

Sayre, Tim
Shared Services
Project Manager
503-378-3563
Tim.Sayre@ost.state.or.us

Simpson, Missy
Executive Capitol
Exec. Support Specialist
503-378-4329
Missy.Simpson@ost.state.or.us

Sinks, James
Shared Services
Communications Director
503-373-7406
james.sinks@ost.state.or.us

Steffens, Jackie
Shared Services
Chief Human Resource Officer
503-378-3436
jackie.steffens@ost.state.or.us

Stewart, Kristin
Shared Services
Human Resources Manager
503-378-2336
ost.executive@ost.state.or.us

Taylor, Sarah
Shared Services
Internal Services Coordinator
503-378-4000
Sarah.Taylor@ost.state.or.us

Taylor, Kathy
Executive Capitol
Exec. Support Specialist
503-378-4329
kathy.taylor@ost.state.or.us

Vinyard, Bonnie
Shared Services
Facilities Coordinator
503-378-2834
bonnie.vinyard@ost.state.or.us

Ward, Roseanne
Finance
Banking Operations Team Coordinator
503-378-4990
roseanne.ward@ost.state.or.us

Williams, Byron
Shared Services
Chief Administrative Officer
503-378-4000
byron.williams@ost.state.or.us

Wojcicki, Amy
Executive Capitol
Communications Director
503-378-4329
amy.wojcicki@ost.state.or.us