Oregon State Treasury

Ted Wheeler OREGON STATE TREASURER

Contacts

Skip Navigation LinksState Agencies > Contacts

General Telephone and Fax Numbers
Finance Division Contacts - by Employee Name
Treasury Management Services  
Banking Section Contacts - by Banking Service 
General Email Lists
Public Funds Collateralization Program (PFCP)


General Telephone and Fax Numbers

Finance Main
(503) 378-4633
Local Government Questions 1-800-452-0345      OR (503) 373-1194​
Oregon State Treasury
(503) 378-4000
Banking Fax
(503) 373-1179
Treasury Management Services Fax
(503) 373-1500
Investment Accounting Fax
(503) 373-1179
 
 

Finance Division Contacts - by Employee Name

Michael
Auman
503-378-2752
​Rhonda ​Bachmann ​503-378-8256 Rhonda.Bachmann@ost.state.or.us
Angel
Bringelson
503-378-5865​
Angel.Bringelson@ost.state.or.us
Kim
Buckout
503-378-4990
Brady
Coy
503-378-2457
Natalya
Cudahey
503-378-5043
Michael
Cutler
503-378-2335
​Wendy ​Finley ​503-373-1966 Wendy.Finley@ost.state.or.us
Bryan​ Cruz Gonzalez​ 503-378-3496​ Bryan.Gonzalez@ost.state.or.us
​Sherry ​Hayter ​503-378-2895 Sherry.Hayter@ost.state.or.us
Brooks
Hogle
503-378-4302
Adele
Honeyman
503-378-6885
Edie
Kessel
503-373-1897
Nikki
Main
503-378-2409
Kari
McCaw
503-378-4064
​Nicki McMillan​ ​503-378-2462 Nicki.McMillan@ost.state.or.us
Cora 
Parker
503-378-4633
Sharon
Prentice
503-373-7312
Jo
Recht
503-378-6085
Katie
Roth
503-373-1195
Roseanne
Ward
503-378-8562
 
 Back to top
  

Treasury Management Services

 Rhonda  Bachmann 503-378-8256 Rhonda.Bachmann@ost.state.or.us
 Adele  Honeyman 503-378-6885 Adele.Honeyman@ost.state.or.us
 Edie  Kessel 503-373-1897 Edie.Kessel@ost.state.or.us
 Roseanne  Ward 503-378-8562 Roseanne.Ward@ost.state.or.us
 

 


 Banking Section Contacts - by Banking Service 

Account Address Changes
Anybody in Banking Section
Account Setups
Nikki Main and Kim Buckout
Account Statements
Sherry Hayter and Lisa Davis
Account Transfers
Natalya Cudahey
Altered Checks / Warrants
Nicki McMillan
Bank Cards - Receipting
Nikki Main
Bank Collections
Nikki Main
Banks - Miscellaneous
Bond & Coupon Redemption
Sherry Hayter
Checks Charged Twice or to Wrong Accounts
Nicki McMillan
Check Image Requests
Lisa Davis
Check Testing
Lisa Davis
Counterfeit Checks / Warrants
Nicki McMillan
Deposit Slip Orders (questions only)       (Orders go to Check Printing Co.)
Nicki McMillan
Employment Accounts
Nicki McMillan
Employment - Deposits and Returned Items
Nicki McMillan
Encoding Errors
Nicki McMillan
Forgeries
Nicki McMillan
Incoming ACH
Nikki Main
Incoming and Outgoing Wires
Natalya Cudahey
Local Government Investment Pool
Natalya Cudahey
Lockbox Customer Service
Nikki Main
Redeemed Check Listings
Lisa Davis
Safekeeping
Sherry Hayter
Stale-Dated Checks Write-off
Nicki McMillan
STAN (ACH)
Natalya Cudahey, Kim Buckout, & Nikki Main
 

General Email Lists

​ Urgent ACH Issues ACH.Exception.Notify@ost.state.or.us
 Online User Reg/Dereg, Forms & Questions​ OST.Banking@ost.state.or.us
 Local Government Investment Pool​​ LGIP@ost.state.or.us
 Treasury Management Services TMS@ost.state.or.us
 

 


Treasury Banking System - Bank Contacts

BANKS
CONTACTS
Americanwest Bank Lisa Davis lisa.davis@ost.state.or.us
Baker Boyer National Bank
Lisa Davis
lisa.davis@ost.state.or.us
Bank of America
Lisa Davis
Bank of Eastern Oregon
Lisa Davis
lisa.davis@ost.state.or.us
Bank of the Cascades
Lisa Davis
Banner Bank
Lisa Davis
Citizens Bank
Lisa Davis
Clackamas County Bank
Lisa Davis
Columbia Bank
Lisa Davis
Community Bank
Lisa Davis
lisa.davis@ost.state.or.us
Key Bank
Natalya Cudahey
natalya.cudahey@ost.state.or.us
Siuslaw Valley Bank
Nicki  McMillan
nicki.mcmillan@ost.state.or.us
Sterling Savings
Natalya Cudahey
natalya.cudahey@ost.state.or.us
Umpqua Bank
Nicki  McMillan
​​nicki.mcmillan@ost.state.or.us
U.S. Bank
Nikki Main
nicole.main@ost.state.or.us
​Washington Federal ​​​​Lisa Davis lisa.davis@ost.state.or.us
Wells Fargo Bank
Sherry Hayter
sherry.hayter@ost.state.or.us
 
 
​​
 

 


 Public Funds Collateralization Program (PFCP)

 Gen​eral Contact

  

503-378-3400​ public.funds@ost.state.or.us
 Program Manager​ Sharon Prentice 503-373-7312​
 

 Back to top