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INTRODUCTION 

This manual is intended for use by Oregon’s DUII Services Providers (DSP) to 
assist in maintaining compliance with Oregon Revised Statutes (ORS) and Oregon 
Administrative Rules (OAR). This manual offers guidance for providing DUII 
education and treatment services for individuals adjudicated for Driving under the 
Influence of Intoxicants (DUII) in Oregon1. 

The goal of the manual is to address frequently asked questions regarding the roles 
and responsibilities of a DSP; however, it is impossible to anticipate every possible 
scenario. Additional information and training resources are available online at: 
http://www.oregon.gov/oha/HSD/AMH-DUII/Pages/Providers.aspx. 

 
Providers are encouraged to contact the DUII Information Specialist with any 
questions related to this manual. 

 
  

OHA Health Systems Division 
500 Summer Street NE, E-86 
Salem, OR 97301 
Fax: (503) 378-8467 
Email: DUII.info@dhsoha.state.or.us 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1 Individuals who are adjudicated for a DUII or equivalent charge in a state other than Oregon must 
complete what is required by that state. Providers are encouraged to contact the appropriate court to 
ensure the services provided meet the requirements of that state. 

http://www.oregon.gov/oha/HSD/AMH-DUII/Pages/Providers.aspx
mailto:DUII.info@dhsoha.state.or.us
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OVERVIEW 
 

Oregon’s DUII laws are described in detail in Chapter 813 of the Oregon Revised 
Statutes. DSPs are expected to understand those statutes and any subsequent 
revisions enacted by the Oregon State Legislature. 

 
The law requires anyone who receives a DUII in Oregon – whether they are under 
a diversion agreement or have been convicted – to complete both a screening 
interview and a Division approved treatment program2. While the process is similar 
for both adjudication types (diversion or conviction), there are significant 
differences that should be noted. 

 
Individuals under a diversion agreement are generally required to complete the 
screening, treatment, and all other court-ordered obligations within 12 months. The 
court may grant an extension when there are extenuating circumstances; however, 
this is not a guarantee. Individuals who do not complete their diversion agreement 
within the court-ordered time frame risk having their diversion terminated resulting 
in a DUII conviction. Additionally, individuals under a diversion agreement agree 
to maintain abstinence from the use of intoxicants3 during the entire diversion 
period. 

 
Individuals convicted of a DUII generally do not have a specified time within 
which to complete the screening and treatment requirements4; however, the 
Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) is unable re-instate the individual’s driving 
privileges without proof of treatment completion5 for 15 years from the date of 
conviction. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2 Unless waived by the court. 
3 Except as allowed in ORS 813.200(5). 
4 Unless otherwise ordered by the court. 
5 Or court order as allowed in ORS 813.022. 

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
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THE ROLE OF THE ALCOHOL & OTHER DRUG 
SCREENING SPECIALIST (ADSS) 

 

As described in ORS 813.021 and ORS 813.260, the ADSS fulfills four important 
roles: screening; referral; monitoring; and reporting. Each of these roles are 
discussed in greater detail in the 2018 ADSS Manual, but a brief description of 
each is provided below: 

 
Screening – The ADSS facilitates the completion of a standardized screening tool 
used to identify indicators of a potential substance use disorder. 

 
Referral – The ADSS conducts facilitated referral to a Division approved DUII 
Services Provider. 

 
Monitoring – The ADSS receives status reports as well as completion/discharge 
notices for DUII Services Providers. The ADSS also receives reports from Ignition 
Interlock Device (IID) installers. 

 
Reporting – The ADSS reports everyone’s successful completion or failure to 
complete the screening and treatment to the appropriate court. 

 
Conflict of Interest 
Unless providing services through an agency designated by OHA as a Sole Service 
Provider or a Demonstration Project (described below), an ADSS must be free 
from conflict of interest. OAR 415-054-0462(7) defines conflict of interest as “use 
of a personal relationship to obtain financial gain or avoidance of financial 
detriment, making business decisions that create a pattern of biased or preferential 
treatment, or initiating a professional role with someone with whom there was a 
pre-existing personal relationship. The conflict of interest may be actual or 
potential.” 

 
Examples of conflict of interest may include, but are not limited to: 

• Being employed by a Division approved DSP 
• Receiving free office space, email service, or support services from a 

Division approved DSP 
• Receiving goods or cash from a Division approved DSP for referrals to their 

program 
• Providing ADSS services for an individual with whom there was a pre- 

existing personal relationship 

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
http://www.oregon.gov/oha/HSD/AMH-DUII/Documents/ADSS%20Manual.pdf
https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=239608
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Sole Service Provider 
When and ADSS is designated by a court in a county with only one Division 
approved DSP, the ADSS may be employed by that DSP if designated as a Sole 
Service Provider. 

 
The roles of the ADSS and DUII Services Provider remain separate within a Sole 
Service Provider. ADSS do not provide DUII Education or Rehabilitation services, 
and ADSS records are kept separate from the individual’s clinical record. 

 
DSPs may apply for designation as a Sole Service Provider as outlined in OAR 
415-054-0545. 

 

Demonstration Project 
Demonstration projects must demonstrate the effectiveness of combining the 
ADSS and treatment functions within a single agency or organization. In a 
demonstration project the ADSS may also provide DUII Education or DUII 
Rehabilitation services, and records may be combined. 

 
DSPs may apply for designation as a Demonstration Project as outlined in OAR 
415-054-0550. 

https://apps.state.or.us/cf1/DHSforms/Forms/Served/le8059.pdf
https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=239649
https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=239649
https://apps.state.or.us/cf1/DHSforms/Forms/Served/le8058.pdf
https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=239655
https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=239655
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THE ROLE OF THE DUII SERVICES PROVIDER (DSP) 
 

The DSP is responsible for providing assessment, education, rehabilitation, and 
reporting as outlined in OAR 309-019-0195. These roles are discussed in greater 
detail in this manual, but a brief description of each is provided below. 

 
Assessment – DSPs conduct substance use disorder diagnostic evaluations and 
determine the appropriate level of care for individuals including: service type(s), 
frequency, and duration. 

 
Education – DSPs provide a minimum of 12 hours of education covering specific 
topics aimed at decreasing the risk of individuals driving impaired in the future. 

 
Substance Use Disorder Services – DSPs provide individualized treatment services 
for individuals who meet diagnostic criteria for a substance use disorder. 

 
Reporting – DSPs provide reports to the ADSS, the DMV, and the Division 
consistent with the requirements of HIPPA and 42 CFR Part 2. 

https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=243846
https://www.hhs.gov/hipaa/for-professionals/index.html
https://www.ecfr.gov/cgi-bin/text-idx?SID=0f9b2a146b539944f00b5ec90117d296&mc=true&node=pt42.1.2&rgn=div5
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ASSESSMENT 
 

Individuals who are charged with DUII are often encouraged to engage in 
substance use disorder services prior to the final resolution of their court case. 
Individuals should receive services in the timeliest manner feasible, and may begin 
services prior to being formally adjudicated by the court or referred by an ADSS. 
Individuals must be considered for entry without regard to race, ethnicity, gender, 
gender identity, gender expression, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national 
origin, age (except when program eligibility is restricted to children, adults, or 
older adults), familial status, marital status, source of income, and disability. 
Additionally, providers may not solely deny entry to individuals who are 
prescribed medication to treat opioid dependence. 

 
At the time of entry, an assessment shall be completed in accordance with practices 
outlined in OAR 309-019-0135. 

 

Diagnosis and Level of Care Determination 
Each assessment shall be consistent with the dimensions described in The ASAM 
Criteria, and include sufficient information and documentation to justify the level 
of care determination consistent with The ASAM Criteria. 

 
Each assessment shall also include sufficient information and documentation to 
justify the presence or absence of a SUD diagnosis as defined in the Diagnostic 
and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM–5). 

 

While the ADSS referral includes an initial recommendation for the individual to 
complete either DUII Education or DUII Rehabilitation, it is important to note that 
this recommendation is made based on a brief screening. Final determination is 
based on the results of the individual’s diagnostic assessment, and in accordance 
with OAR 309-019-0195(4) -(7). 

https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=242803
https://www.asam.org/resources/the-asam-criteria
https://www.asam.org/resources/the-asam-criteria
https://www.psychiatry.org/psychiatrists/practice/dsm
https://www.psychiatry.org/psychiatrists/practice/dsm
https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=243846
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DUII EDUCATION 
 

Per OAR 309-019-0195(4) -(6), individuals are eligible to complete a DUII 
Education only program if they: 

• do not currently meet DSM diagnostic criteria for a SUD; and 
• meet ASAM Criteria for Level 0.5; and 
• have never been diagnosed with a SUD; and 
• have never been enrolled in a DUII or SUD treatment program. 

 
DUII Education only programs shall include a minimum of four sessions over a 
four-week period and include the provision of a minimum of 12 hours of didactic 
education. The minimum 12 hours does not include diagnostic assessment, service 
planning, or transfer planning. No more than four of the 12 minimum hours shall 
be conducted utilizing educational films or pre-recorded audio-visual 
presentations. 

 
DUII Education topics shall include, but are not limited to: 

• Completion of a Division approved DUII Education Pre-Post Test; 
• DUII Laws and Consequences in Oregon; 
• Use of alcohol and other drugs, and their effects on driving; 
• Physical and psychological effects of alcohol and other drugs of abuse; 
• SUD signs and symptoms; 
• SUD recovery support services; and 
• Alternatives to intoxicated driving. 

https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=243846
https://apps.state.or.us/cf1/DHSforms/Forms/Served/le8807.pdf
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DUII REHABILITATION 
 

Per OAR 309-019-0195(7), individuals must complete a DUII Rehabilitation 
program if they: 

• Meet DSM diagnostic criteria for a SUD; or 
• Meet ASAM Criteria for Level 1 or higher; or 
• Have been previously diagnosed with a SUD; or 
• Have previously been enrolled in a DUII or SUD treatment program. 

 
In addition to completing DUII Education, DUII Rehabilitation shall include 
completion of the SUD treatment services outlined in the individual’s service plan 
as outlined in OAR 309-019-0140. 

https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=243846
https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=242804
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ABSTINENCE REQUIREMENTS 
 

Individuals enrolled in DUII Education are expected to demonstrate abstinence 
from use of intoxicants as evidenced by negative urinalysis reports, except as 
allowed in ORS 813.200. Individuals who provide a positive urinalysis test or who 
self-report use of a substance shall be required to complete DUII Rehabilitation. 

 

Individuals enrolled in DUII Rehabilitation are expected to maintain abstinence 
from use of intoxicants as evidenced by negative urinalysis tests, except as allowed 
in ORS 813.200, while outside of a controlled environment for no less than the 
final 90 days of the DUII Rehabilitation program. 

 
Due to marijuana’s federal classification as a Schedule 1 drug, medical marijuana 
does not meet the exceptions allowed in ORS 813.200 for a valid prescription or 
nonprescription medication. 

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
https://www.deadiversion.usdoj.gov/pubs/manuals/pract/section2.htm
https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
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URINALYSIS REQUIREMENTS 
 

DSPs are strongly encouraged to develop policies and procedures consistent with 
the ASAM Consensus Statement on the Appropriate Use of Drug Testing in 
Clinical Addiction Medicine. Urinalysis tests shall be conducted as often as 
deemed clinically appropriate, but no less than: 

• At the time of assessment; and 
• Twice per calendar month with no more than 14 calendar days between 

tests; and 
• Within two weeks prior to completion; and 
• Within 72 hours of receipt of laboratory results indicating that a urinalysis 

sample was identified as out of range for Creatinine, pH, or Specific Gravity 
as defined by the urinalysis laboratory results. 

 
At a minimum, samples must be tested for the following substances: 

• Alcohol; 
• Marijuana; 
• Cocaine; 
• Amphetamines; 
• Opiates; and 
• Benzodiazepines. 

 
Additionally, an EtG/EtS test for alcohol shall be conducted, at a minimum, at the 
time of assessment and within two weeks prior to completion. 

https://www.asam.org/resources/guidelines-and-consensus-documents/drug-testing
https://www.asam.org/resources/guidelines-and-consensus-documents/drug-testing
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DSP COMPLETION DOCUMENTATION 
 

DUII Services Providers issue documentation of an individual’s successful 
completion of a DUII program or their discontinuation of services prior to 
successful completion as allowed by HIPPA and 42 CFR Part 2. 

 

DSPs may, but are not required to, restrict issuance of completion documentation 
until the individual has paid all applicable fees. DSPs may issue completion 
documentation if the individual is compliant with the terms of the fee agreement 
between the provider and the individual. DSPs should develop policies and 
procedures for issuance of completion documentation consistent with OAR 309- 
019-0195. 

 

Diversion 
Documentation of successful completion should be provided to the individual and 
the referring ADSS after: 

• The DSP has received a referral from the ADSS; and 
• The individual has completed DUII Education or DUII Rehabilitation as 

determined by the diagnostic assessment; and 
• The individual has paid for services in full or is compliant with the terms of 

the fee agreement between the provider and the individual. 
 
Notification should be sent to the referring ADSS for everyone who discontinues 
services prior to successful completion. It is recommended that a copy of this 
notice be sent to the individual as well. 

 
Conviction 
A numbered DUII Treatment Completion Certificate (DTCC) should be issued for 
individuals who are convicted of a DUII in Oregon after: 

• The DSP has received a referral from the ADSS6; and 
• The individual has completed DUII Education or DUII Rehabilitation as 

determined by the diagnostic assessment; and 
• The individual has paid for services in full or is compliant with the terms of 

the fee agreement between the provider and the individual. 
 
 
 

6 Due to the record retention requirements in effect for ADSS through December 31, 2017, some 
individuals may be unable to access a copy of their referral. DUII service providers may therefore issue 
a DTCC for individuals convicted of DUII prior to January 1, 2011, without a referral from an 
ADSS. 

https://www.hhs.gov/hipaa/for-professionals/index.html
https://www.ecfr.gov/cgi-bin/text-idx?SID=0f9b2a146b539944f00b5ec90117d296&mc=true&node=pt42.1.2&rgn=div5
https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=243846
https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=243846
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The DTCC is a carbonless form that produces an original and three copies. The 
original DTCC should be submitted to the Oregon DMV per the directions on the 
DTCC. One copy should be provided to the individual, another copy provided to 
the ADSS, and a copy should be included in individual’s service record. 

 
Notification should be sent to the referring ADSS for everyone who discontinues 
services prior to successful completion. It is recommended that a copy of this 
notice be sent to the individual as well. 

 
DTCCs should only be issued for individuals who are convicted of DUII. 

 
Division approved DSPs can order DTCCs by contacting the DUII Information 
Specialist at DUII.Info@dhsoha.state.or.us. 

mailto:DUII.Info@dhsoha.state.or.us
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HARDSHIP PERMIT RECOMMENDATIONS 
 

ORS 813.500 requires individuals who are convicted of two or more DUIIs within 
a five-year period to be evaluated be evaluated by an agency or organization 
designated by the Authority to determine whether an individual has a problem 
condition involving alcohol, inhalants, or controlled substances as defined in ORS 
813.040. 

 

Division approved DUII Services Providers are designated to conduct such 
evaluations, and may provide a recommendation for a hardship permit if: 

• The recommendation does not create a health or safety risk to the individual 
or the public; and 

• The recommendation is deemed clinically appropriate; and 
• The individual is: 

o Enrolled in or has completed a Division approved DUII Rehabilitation 
Program; and 

o Maintaining abstinence as defined in OAR 309-019-0195; and 
o Agrees to ongoing contact and abstinence monitoring after successful 

completion of the DUII Rehabilitation Program as often as deemed 
clinically appropriate, but no less than once per calendar month while 
the individual is issued a hardship permit. 

 
The recommendation for issuance of a hardship permit must state specifically the 
times, places, routes, and days of the week minimally necessary for the individual 
to: 

• Seek or retain employment; 
• Attend substance use disorder treatment; 
• Obtain necessary medical treatment for the individual or a member of the 

individual’s immediate family; or 
• Get to and from a gambling addiction treatment program. 

 
Individuals who are granted a hardship permit must be monitored by the DUII 
Services Provider for the duration of their hardship permit. The ongoing contact 
and abstinence monitoring shall be documented in the service plan and included in 
the individual’s service record. 

 
The recommendation for issuance of a hardship permit must be withdrawn if: 

• A health or safety risk to the individual or public exists; or 

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/bills_laws/ors/ors813.html
https://secure.sos.state.or.us/oard/viewSingleRule.action?ruleVrsnRsn=243846


2018 DSP Manual Version 2.0 16  

• The individual: 
o Tests positive, except as allowed in ORS 813.200; or 
o Discontinues contact with the DUII Services Provider; or 
o Does not successfully complete a Division approved DUII Education 

or Rehabilitation Program. 
 
The Individual Record must include all information necessary to document the 
DUII Services Provider’s decision to issue, not issue, or withdraw a 
recommendation for hardship permit to DMV. 

 
Division approved DUII Services Providers shall establish a procedure for 
individuals to appeal if a recommendation for issuance of a hardship permit is 
denied or withdrawn. The appeal process shall include but not be limited to: 

• Information on how to file a complaint with the Division directly; and 
• Recourse to the staff supervisor, program director, and CMHP Director. 

Complaints that are unresolved at the provider level may be referred to the 
Division for review. 

 
Please note that beginning January 1, 2019, DMV will no longer grant 
hardship permits for individuals with two or more DUII convictions within a 
five-year period. Individuals who were granted a hardship permit prior to 
January 1, 2019, will be able to retain their hardship permit if they maintain 
compliance with their monitoring agreement. 
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REPORTING 
 

To the Division 
DUII Services Providers are required to report to the Division using the mandated 
state data system, MOTS. Questions regarding MOTS should be directed to 
MOTS.Support@dhsoha.state.or.us. 

 
 
To the ADSS 
In addition to reporting in MOTS, Division approved DUII Services Providers 
must report to the referring ADSS as allowed by HIPPA and 42 CFR Part 2: 

• No later than 30 calendar days from the date of referral; 
• Every 30 calendar days while enrolled in DUII Rehabilitation; 
• No later than 14 calendar days from the date of discharge; 
• No later than seven calendar days from the written request of the ADSS. 

 
A sample status report is available online at 
http://www.oregon.gov/oha/HSD/AMH-DUII/Pages/DSP.aspx. 

http://www.oregon.gov/oha/hsd/amh-mots/Pages/index.aspx
mailto:MOTS.Support@dhsoha.state.or.us
https://www.hhs.gov/hipaa/for-professionals/index.html
https://www.ecfr.gov/cgi-bin/text-idx?SID=0f9b2a146b539944f00b5ec90117d296&mc=true&node=pt42.1.2&rgn=div5
https://apps.state.or.us/cf1/DHSforms/Forms/Served/le8053.pdf
http://www.oregon.gov/oha/HSD/AMH-DUII/Pages/DSP.aspx
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INTERPRETER OR TRANSLATION SERVICES 
 

DSPs may be eligible for reimbursement for special services required to enable a 
person with a disability, or a person whose proficiency in the use of English is 
limited because of the person’s national origin, to participate in treatment programs 
that are used for diversion agreements under ORS 813.200 or are required under 
ORS 813.020. This applies: 

• Only to special services required solely because of the person’s disability or 
limited proficiency in the use of English; and 

• Whether or not the person is indigent. 
 
Services must be provided by a: 

• Qualified interpreter for an individual with a disability; 
• Qualified interpreter for an individual with limited English proficiency; or 
• Qualified translator7. 

 

DSPs may submit an itemized invoice including: 
• Proof of the actual cost of interpreter or translation services; and 
• Documentation of denial of payment for interpreter or translation services 

from the individual’s health insurance company (e.g. CCO, commercial 
insurance provider), if the individual’s services are being covered in any 
part by insurance. 

 
Invoices can be submitted: 

• Via secure email to: 
DUII.info@oha.oregon.gov 

 
• Via US Postal Mail to: 

DUII Information Specialist 
OHA Health Systems Division 
500 Summer Street NE, E-86 
Salem, OR 97301 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

7 As defined in 45 CFR Part 92. 

https://www.ecfr.gov/cgi-bin/text-idx?SID=02a282b59524b4882361a14330393cd6&mc=true&node=pt45.1.92&rgn=div5&se45.1.92_14
https://www.ecfr.gov/cgi-bin/text-idx?SID=02a282b59524b4882361a14330393cd6&mc=true&node=pt45.1.92&rgn=div5&se45.1.92_14
https://www.ecfr.gov/cgi-bin/text-idx?SID=02a282b59524b4882361a14330393cd6&mc=true&node=pt45.1.92&rgn=div5&se45.1.92_14
https://www.ecfr.gov/cgi-bin/text-idx?SID=02a282b59524b4882361a14330393cd6&mc=true&node=pt45.1.92&rgn=div5
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MANUAL FEEDBACK 
 

Feedback on the DSP Manual is encouraged and appreciated. Please submit any 
comments, requests for clarification, or suggested corrections to: 

DUII Information 
Specialist 
  
Fax: 503-378-8467 
Email: DUII.info@oha.oregon.gov 
 Mail: OHA Health Systems Division 

500 Summer Street NE, E-86 
Salem, OR 97301 

mailto:DUII.info@oha.oregon.gov
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