COMMISSIONER TOBIAS READ, CHAIR Oregon State Treasurer

COMMISSIONER TIMOTHY A DUY PUBLIC MEMBER

COMMISSIONER NANCY NATHANSON Representative, Oregon House of Representatives

COMMISSIONER BETSY JOHNSON Senator, Oregon Senate COMMISSIONER KATY CORA

COMMISSIONER KATY COBA
Director, Department of Administrative Services



STATE DEBT POLICY ADVISORY COMMISSION 350 WINTER STREET NE, SUITE 100 SALEM, OREGON 97301-3896 (503) 378-4930 FAX (503) 378-2237

## STATE DEBT POLICY ADVISORY COMMISSION

Annual Meeting -- Attendance January 5, 2021

## **MEETING PARTICIPANTS:**

## **Commissioners**

Treasurer Tobias Read Senator Betsy Johnson Representative Nancy Nathanson Katy Coba Dr. Tim Duy

## **Other Participants**

Jacqueline Knights Lee Helgerson Matthew Harrison Laura Worth Michael Kaplan Meredith Coba Ryan Myann Amanda Beitel Jean Gabriel Mazen Malik Senator Steiner Hayward Mary Destro Christine Wilson Gwen Baldwin Inga Deckert Rob Prasch Tess Milio 2 Participants by phone