COMMISSIONER TOBIAS READ, CHAIR Oregon State Treasurer COMMISSIONER TIMOTHY A DUY PUBLIC MEMBER COMMISSIONER NANCY NATHANSON Representative, Oregon House of Representatives VACANT KATHLEEN TAYLOR Senator, Oregon Senate COMMISSIONER BERRI LESLIE Director, Department of Administrative Services



STATE DEBT POLICY ADVISORY COMMISSION 867 HAWTHORNE AVE SE SALEM, OREGON 97301-5241 (503) 378-4930 FAX (503) 378-2237

STATE DEBT POLICY ADVISORY COMMISSION

Annual Meeting -- Attendance January 6, 2023

MEETING PARTICIPANTS:

Commissioners

Treasurer Tobias Read Senator Kathleen Taylor Representative Nancy Nathanson Director Berri Leslie Professor Tim Duy

Other Participants

Jacqueline Knights Jaime Alvarez Collin Cousar Anay Hausner Laura Worth Christine Wilson Kottur Vasanth Mary Destro Ryan Mann Jessica Howell Renee Klein Walt Campbell Rachel Wray Sebrina Gridley Sherman-Lewis Johnmartin Dana Richardson Participants by phone