Contact us directory 

  
  
  
collapse Contact : Major Service Lines ‎(17)
Accounting (DAS only)503-378-3553brad.cunningham@oregon.gov
Accounting (statewide)503-373-0299robert.w.hamilton@oregon.gov
Budget (statewide)503-378-3106cfo.info@oregon.gov
E-Government help desk503-378-2126egovhelp@oregon.gov
Employee benefits503-373-1102inquiries.pebb@oregon.gov
HR, training, recruitment503-378-2065bonnie.poole@oregon.gov
Leasing503-378-3664leasing.facilities@oregon.gov
Media coordination503-378-3118matthew.shelby@oregon.gov
Motor pool503-378-4377fleet.info@oregon.gov
Parking and commuting503-378-5090state.parking@oregon.gov
Payroll (statewide)503-378-6777, ext. 0OSPS.Help@oregon.gov
Publishing & Distribution503-378-3397pdinfo@oregon.gov
Purchasing services503-378-4642EGSPSCustomerCare@oregon.gov
Risk management503-373-7475risk.management@oregon.gov
Surplus property503-378-6020sven.anderson@oregon.gov; john.cody@oregon.gov
Telephone, video & data center503-378-2176SDC.info@oregon.gov
Travel information503-373-0299robert.w.hamilton@oregon.gov
collapse Contact : Executive Team Members ‎(10)
Clyde Saiki, Chief Operating Officer and DAS Director503-373-0914clyde.saiki@oregon.gov
George Naughton, Chief Financial Officer503-378-5460george.m.naughton@oregon.gov
Barry Pack, Chief Administrative Officer503-378-2168barry.pack@oregon.gov
Madilyn Zike, Chief Human Resources Officer503-378-3020madilyn.zike@oregon.gov
Zachary Gehringer, Chief Audit Executive503-378-3076zachary.gehringer@oregon.gov
Brian King, Interim Administrator, Enterprise Asset Management503-378-5093brian.king@oregon.gov
Alex Pettit, State Chief Information Officer503-378-2128alex.pettit@oregon.gov
Janet Savarro, Manager, DAS Business Services503-373-7607janet.e.savarro@oregon.gov
Matthew Shelby, Communications Strategist503-378-3118matthew.shelby@oregon.gov
Bret West, Administrator, Enterprise Goods & Services503-378-5526bret.west@oregon.gov