About DHS

Rem Nivens
Interim DHS Legislative Director
Work: 503-586-8740
Email: Remmal.nivens@state.or.us

Soren Metzger
DHS Senior Legislative Policy Analyst for ODDS and VR
Work: 503-277-9602
Email: Soren.k.metzger@state.or.us

Cynthia Stinson
DHS Senior Legislative Policy Analyst for APD and SSP
Work: 503-508-5990
Email: Cynthia.J.Stinson@state.or.us

Nicole Stapp
DHS Legislative Policy Analyst for Shared/Central Services, OEMS, Tribal Affairs
Work: 971-719-0123
Email: Nicole.stapp@state.or.us

Chelsey Herrmann
DHS Legislative Assistant
Work: 503-586-6672
Email
: Chelsey.M.Herrmann@state.or.us

Reyna Aguiar
Session Staff
Work: 503-983-6214
Email: Reyna.k.aguiar@state.or.us