Oregon Home Care Commission

Contact
County
  
Oregon Cascades West Council of Governments
Jennifer Andrews
jandrews@ocwcog.org
541.924.4535
Benton; Lincoln; Linn
Independent Living Resources​
Blaire Stady-Norton
stepshcw@ilr.org
​503.232.7411
Clackamas; Multnomah; Washington; Columbia
Umpqua Valley Disability Network​
Marilyn Burke
Marilyn@uvdn.org
541.672.6336
Coos; Douglas
Abilitree
Brooke Eldrige
Brookee@abilitree.org
541.388-8103
Crook; Deschutes; Jefferson
Lane Council of Governments​
Jimmy McCarthy
jmccarthy@lcog.org
541.682.4031
Lane
HASL
Darla Stacy
darla@haslonline.org
541.479.4275
Curry; Jackson; Josephine
SPOKES Unlimited
Jackie Reed
jackie.reed@spokesunlimited.org
541.883.7547
Klamath; Lake
Northwest Senior and Disability Services​
Dianne Rushcamp
dianne.rushcamp@nwsds.org
503.789.9068
Marion; Polk; Yamhill; Clatsop; Tillamook
Oregon Home Care Commission
OHCC.ERC@state.or.us
Baker; Gilliam; Grant; Harney; Hood River; Malheur; Morrow; Sherman; Umatilla; Union; Wallowa; Wasco; Wheeler
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​