Design and Implementation Council

Rick BennettAARP
Doug StoneAARP
Charles RichardsGovernor’s Council on Senior Services
John CrawfordGovernor’s Council on Senior Services
Phyllis RandNW Senior Services Advisory Council
Mary JaegerLong Term Care Ombudsman
Peggy BreyArea Agencies on Aging
Ruth McEwenOregon Disability Commission (ODC)
Sherry StockODC/Brain Injury Association
Joseph LoweOregon Home Care Commission
Lila SwaffordOregon Home Care Commission
Brandon CravenOregon Council on Developmental Disabilities
Leslie SuttonOregon Council on Developmental Disabilities
Jaime DaignaultOregon Council on Developmental
Martha SimpsonOregon Disability Commission (ODC)
Tina TreasureState Independent Living Council
Sarah Jane Owens Assoc. of Community Mental Health Programs
Jennifer BickettCommunity Pathways, Inc.
Ruth GulyasLeading Age Oregon
Joe GreenmanOregon Health Care Association
Tim KralOregon Rehabilitation Association
Jereme GrzybowskiSEIU
Bob Joondeph Disability Rights Oregon
Trisha Baxter DHS-APD & DD Operations
Mike McCormick DHS-APD Programs
Dana Hittle DHS-Waiver Unit
Chris Pascual DHS-Waiver Unit
Christina Jaramillo DHS-APD LTC System Policy
Jane-ellen Weidanz DHS-APD LTC System Policy
Kelsey Weigel DHS-APD LTC System Policy
Shelly Reed DHS-ODDS
Leaann Stutheit DHS-APD-ODDS Data and Info.
Patrice Botsford DHS-ODDS Director
Margaret Theisen Brokerage Representative
Meghan Moyer SEIU
John Mullin Oregon Law Center
Steve Skipton Lane Legal Aid
Laurie Byerly Legislative Fiscal Office
Jeff Sneddon Linn County DD/CDDP
Jasper Smith Benton County DD/CDDP
Thomas Ochinero Multnomah County DD/CDDP
Andrea Ogston Legal Aid
Chuck StuckeyConsumer Representative
Michellee Grogan Consumer Representative