LTC 3.0

Alexandria Jones-Patten
​Urban League
Amal Jama
Anatoli Adult Day Center
Andrew Riley
Center for Intercultural Organizing
CJ O’Connor
Advocate and Researcher
Dan Torrence (Co-chair)
Welcome Home Communities; SB 21 Steering Committee
Debbie Davis
Dennis Elliott
Edna Nyamu
Oregon Community Health Worker Association (ORCHWA) Coordinator
Elizabeth O’Neill
State Unit on Aging (SUA)
Ellen Garcia
Providence Elderplace
Ellen Greenlaw
Clackamas County Disability Services Advisory Council (DSAC)
Felicia Akubuiro
Multnomah County Adult Care Home Program
Galina Burley
Clackamas County
Georgena Carrow
Helen Visarraga
Center for Intercultural Innovation
Jason Mak
DHS Office of Equity and Multicultural Services
Jennifer Jungenberg
Clackamas County
Jim Davis (Co-Chair)
United Seniors of Oregon; Governor’s Commission on Senior Services (GCSS); Marylhurst University; SB 21 Steering Committee
Julian Spalding
Rogue Valley LGBT Elders
Lee Po Cha
Asian Family Center; Immigrant Refugee Community Organization (IRCO); Governor’s Commission on Senior Services (GCSS)
LeRoy Patton
Elders in Action
Melissa Egan
LGBT Elder Housing - Portland
Midge Purcell
​Urban League
Phaedra Duarte
Oregon Home Care Commission/Community Health Worker
Philipos Ghaly
Marylhurst University Student
Susie Calhoun
Advocate and former LTC Ombudsman