Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services comprises:
  • Information Systems
  • IT Project Governance & Enterprise Architecture
  • Applications Services
  • Support Services
  • Service Desk
  • IT Security
 
  Search for a career in information services with the State of Oregon
    The above search includes all State of Oregon IS jobs
Information Systems maintains and operates the department´s central computer systems and data network. The department systems operate 24 hours-a-day, everyday.
 
IT Project Governance & Enterprise Architecture provides information technology related project management services and enterprise-wide architecture solution services.
 
Application Services writes and maintains the department's centrally managed applications, for example, the Corrections Information System.
 
Support Services provides support to the department´s desktop computers, troubleshoots local hardware and software problems, and generally supports the end user of technology.
 
The DOC IT Service Desk is a communications center that provides a single point of contact between IT Services and DOC employees and partners. The DOC Service Desk ensures that users receive timely resolution to IT incidents and service requests.
 
ITS Security


Information Technology Services Staff
Please call (503) 945-9090 for inmate information.
Please call (866) 531-9600 for the Help Desk (computer support).

 
NAME
-----
 EMAIL
Administration
David Alamein
Information Technology CIO
david.alamein@doc.state.or.us
Martin Hepp
Senior IT Manager - Information Systems
martin.j.hepp@doc.state.or.us
Bettina Davis
Senior IT Manager - IT Governance and Project Mgmt
bettina.m.davis@doc.state.or.us
Don Pack
Senior IT Manager - Application Services
Donald.A.Pack@doc.state.or.us
Larry Mack
Senior IT Manager - Support Services
larry.b.mack@doc.state.or.us
Travis Graham
IT Manager - Service Desk
travis.j.graham@doc.state.or.us
Karen Trembly
Management Assistant
karen.trembly@doc.state.or.us
Jody Keiper
Office Specialist 2
jody.g.keiper@doc.state.or.us
 

 

Information Systems
Ray Mann
Team Lead - Domain Administrator
ray.mann@doc.state.or.us
Dayton Smith
Domain Network Specialist
dayton.c.smith@doc.state.or.us
Aaron Howard
Domain Network Specialist
aaron.r.howard@doc.state.or.us
Nathan Filley
Domain Network Specialist
nathan.d.filley@doc.state.or.us
Greg De Leon
Domain Network Specialist
greg.j.deleon@doc.state.or.us
Daniel Sheffield, Sr.
Domain Network Specialist
daniel.j.sheffield@doc.state.or.us
Chris Klein
E-Mail Administrator
chris.j.klein@doc.state.or.us
Scott Schering
E-Mail Administrator
scott.a.schering@doc.state.or.us
Christina White
Telephony
christina.m.white@doc.state.or.us
Debra Brutke
Telephony
debra.e.brutke@doc.state.or.us
Eric Johnson
Network Specialist
eric.w.johnson@doc.state.or.us
Dave Yager
Network Specialist
david.p.yager@doc.state.or.us
Samuel Garnier
Network Engineer
samuel.d.garnier@doc.state.or.us
 

 

IT Project Governance & Enterprise Architecture
Clarke Coburn
Lead Worker - Project Manager
clarke.a.coburn@doc.state.or.us
Jim Zuniga
Senior Project Manager
jim.zuniga@doc.state.or.us
Andy Wilson
Project Manager
andrew.f.wilson@doc.state.or.us
Ed Spencer
Enterprise Architect
ed.t.spencer@doc.state.or.us
 

 

Application Services
Parm Kaur
Team Lead - System Analyst
Parm.Kaur@doc.state.or.us
Diane Routt
Lead Worker - iSeries - Systems Analyst
diane.routt@doc.state.or.us
Helen Kennedy
Systems Analyst
helen.l.kennedy@doc.state.or.us
Emmanuel Olivares
Programmer Analyst
emmanuel.m.olivares@doc.state.or.us
Kathy Livengood
Systems Analyst
kathy.a.livengood@doc.state.or.us
Flo Phaswana
Systems Analyst
flo.g.phaswana@doc.state.or.us
Billy Wolsleben
Systems Analyst
billy.m.wolsleben@doc.state.or.us
Fernando Esguerra
DBA
fernando.a.esguerra@doc.state.or.us
Terry Kliever
Senior DBA
terry.r.kliever@doc.state.or.us
Dan Damon
Lead Worker - Open Systems - Systems Analyst
dan.damon@doc.state.or.us
Patrick Flaherty
Systems Analyst
patrick.flaherty@doc.state.or.us
Chris Sitkei
Systems Analyst
chris.l.sitkei@doc.state.or.us
Zach Zink
Programmer Analyst
zack.n.zink@doc.state.or.us
Brian Smart
Programmer Analyst
brian.j.smart@doc.state.or.us
Andy Davis
Systems Analyst
andy.d.davis@doc.state.or.us
Mark Harris
Systems Analyst
mark.r.harris@doc.state.or.us
Thomas Hatley
Systems Analyst
thomas.g.hatley@doc.state.or.us
 

 

Support Services
Lollie Whitney
Team Lead - Statewide - Technical Support Analyst
lollie.c.whitney@doc.state.or.us
Chuck Conrad
Team Lead - West - Technical Support Analyst
chuck.c.conrad@doc.state.or.us
Dana Harlow
Lead Worker - West - Technical Support Analyst
dana.d.harlow@doc.state.or.us
Scott Sheldrake
Lead Worker - West - Technical Support Analyst
scott.p.sheldrake@doc.state.or.us
Chad Davis
Technical Support Analyst, West
chad.a.davis@doc.state.or.us
Mike Sprauer
Technical Support Analyst, West
michael.s.sprauer@doc.state.or.us
Paul Randolph
Technical Support Analyst, West
paul.s.randolph@doc.state.or.us
Luis Rius
Technical Support Analyst, West
luis.f.rius@doc.state.or.us
Armand Hernandez
Technical Support Analyst, West
armand.b.hernandez@doc.state.or.us
Jeff Gannaway
Technical Support Analyst, West
jeff.r.gannaway@doc.state.or.us
Larry Hughes
Technical Support Analyst, West
larry.e.hughes@doc.state.or.us
Jared Hopfer
Technical Support Analyst, West
jared.d.hopfer@doc.state.or.us
Hector Garcia
Technical Support Analyst, West
hector.r.garcia@doc.state.or.us
Tom Moseley
Technical Support Analyst, West
tom.moseley@doc.state.or.us
Paul Aguon
Technical Support Analyst, West
paul.v.aguon@doc.state.or.us
Ann Bentz
Technical Support Analyst, West
ann.bentz@doc.state.or.us
Paul Silverio
Technical Support Analyst, West
paul.e.silverio@doc.state.or.us
Richard Russnogle
Technical Support Analyst, West
richard.r.russnogle@doc.state.or.us
Dave Weaver
Team Lead - East - Technical Support Analyst
david.weaver@doc.state.or.us
Laura Carney
Lead Worker - East - Technical Support Analyst
laura.s.carney@doc.state.or.us
Clifton Ennis
Lead Worker - East - Technical Support Analyst
clifton.j.ennis@doc.state.or.us
Colton Mills
Technical Support Analyst, East
colton.c.mills@doc.state.or.us
Tim Lanterman
Technical Support Analyst, East
tim.j.lanterman@doc.state.or.us
Gary Lawrence
Technical Support Analyst, East
gary.e.lawrence@doc.state.or.us
Robert Browning
Technical Support Analyst, East
robert.d.browning@doc.state.or.us
Scot Ecols
Technical Support Analyst, East
scot.e.echols@doc.state.or.us
Charmaine Esik
Technical Support Analyst, East
charmaine.l.esik@doc.state.or.us
Ken Jones
Technical Support Analyst, East
ken.m.jones@doc.state.or.us
Stacey Ledbetter
Technical Support Analyst, East
stacey.e.ledbetter@doc.state.or.us
David Damon
Technical Support Analyst, East
david.j.damon@doc.state.or.us
Jim Baycroft
Technical Support Analyst, East
jim.a.baycroft@doc.state.or.us
 

 

Service Desk
Cathy Erland
Lead Worker - Service Desk Representative
cathy.j.erland@doc.state.or.us
Curtis Labansky
Service Desk Representative
curtis.j.labansky@doc.state.or.us
Julie Berbena
Service Desk Representative
julie.a.berbena@doc.state.or.us
Patrick Schulze
Service Desk Representative
patrick.j.schulze@doc.state.or.us
Thomas Gilliam
Service Desk Representative
thomas.r.gilliam@doc.state.or.us
 

 

IT Security
Bill Kellogg
Team Lead - Information Security Officer
bill.g.kellogg@doc.state.or.us
Laurie Bryan
Computer Forensic Analyst
laurie.a.bryan@doc.state.or.us


 

 

 

 

 

 

​​​​