Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Human Resources Directory
HUMAN RESOURCES 
     
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER

Daryl R. Borello​

​Assistant Director Daryl.R.Borello@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 945-0990
John R. Nees HR Chief Administrator john.r.nees@doc.state.or.us
(503) 945-5278
Kristal Yoakum Management Assistant kristal.h.yoakum@doc.state.or.us

(503) 945-9006

 EMPLOYEE RELATIONS      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Nancy Heck Administrator nancy.heck@doc.state.or.us
(541) 325-5227
Angie Anteau Human Resources Manager angie.d.anteau@doc.state.or.us (541) 922-2002
Angélé Vieane Human Resources Manager angele.m.vieane@doc.state.or.us (541) 934-1026
Lori Holcomb Human Resources Manager lori.j.holcomb@doc.state.or.us (541) 881-5013
​Tracie Houtz ​Human Resources Manager tracie.c.houtz@doc.state.or.us (541) 881-5012
Debbie Navarro Human Resources Manager debbie.a.navarro@doc.state.or.us (503) 373-1602
Benita Martin-Walls Human Resources Manager benita.a.martin-walls@doc.state.or.us (503) 945-2893
Pam Nass Human Resources Manager pamela.nass@doc.state.or.us (503) 373-0130
Andrea Neistadt Human Resources Manager andrea.t.neistadt@doc.state.or.us (541) 278-3635
Andrea Paola Human Resources Manager andrea.a.paola@doc.state.or.us (503) 570-6406
Jana Wilson Human Resources Manager jana.l.wilson@doc.state.or.us (541) 881-5024
Lisa M. Hall Executive Support Specialist lisa.m.hall@doc.state.or.us (541) 325-5235
Katrina Esquivel ​HR Investigator Katrina.R.Esquivel@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 378-3590
​Erin Reyes ​HR Investigator Erin.E.Reyes@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 378-6692
FMLA/OFLA
NAME ​Position ​EMAIL ​PHONE NUMBER
Margo Hammonds ​FMLA/OFLA Coordinator margo.hammonds@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 934-1013
Serena Thompson ​FMLA/OFLA Coordinator serena.thompson@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 934-1083
Christine Welter ​FMLA/OFLA Coordinator christine.welter@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 934-1036
Angela Wright​ ​FMLA/OFLA Coordinator angela.j.wright@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 934-1057
 LABOR RELATIONS      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Carla Padilla Labor Relations Administrator carla.a.padilla@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1093
Anna Esparza Legal Affairs & Labor Relations Coordinator anna.m.esparza@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1041
Marty Imhoff Labor Relations Manager martin.w.imhoff@doc.state.or.us
(503) 378-6470
Carol Johnson Human Resources Systems Analyst carol.m.johnson@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1049
Perrie Stewart Labor Relations Manager - AFSCME perrie.d.stewart@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1024
Patricia Solomon Administrative Support patricia.solomon@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1053
 Personnel Records      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Jana Moore Acting Personnel Records Manager jana.n.moore@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1073

Michelle Lisa Brandner-Hegney

Personnel Records Technician michellelisa.j.brandner-hegney@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-0306
Dave Ramseyer Personnel Records Technician dave.j.ramseyer@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-0408
Classification & Compensation
​NAME ​Position ​EMAIL ​PHONE NUMBER
Angélé Vieane ​Classification & Compensation Manager Angele.M.Vieanne@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 934-1026
​Pat Carmichael ​Classification & Compensation Analyst pat.a.carmichael@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 934-1058
Workforce Planning      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Steve Cox Workforce Planning Administrator stephen.r.cox@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1077
 Background Investigations      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Crystal Beach ​Background Investigator crystal.a.beach@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 378-2855
​Zach Gould ​Background Investigator zachary.w.gould@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 378-2453
Doug Greisen Background Investigator (temp) doug.a.greisen@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-5589
Jane Moffitt Background Investigator Jane.E.Moffitt@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1116
Joseph Byrnes Background Investigator Joseph.J.Byrnes@doc.state.or.us (541) 278-7359
Charles Frates ​Background Investigator Charles.F.Frates@doc.state.or.us
 Recruitment & Career Services      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Rhonda Crawford Recruitment Analyst rhonda.crawford@doc.state.or.us
(503) 934-1056
Naomi Beverly Recruitment Analyst naomi.g.beverly@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-1085
Eric Westerfield Workforce Analyst eric.l.westerfield@doc.state.or.us (503) 934-0406
​Eric Wilkinson ​Security Recruiter eric.d.wilkinson@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-3593​
​Kelli Ketchum ​Social Media Recruiter kelli.l.ketchum@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 934-1046
Lila Lokey Health Services Recruiter lila.m.lokey@doc.state.or.us ​(503) 934-1017
 PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT      
NAME Position EMAIL PHONE NUMBER
Jeanine Hohn Administrator jeanine.m.hohn@doc.state.or.us
(503) 378-6361
Dawn Persels Assistant Administrator Dawn.Persels@doc.state.or.us
(503) 378-2847
Mike Beagen iLearn Domain Administrator & Tech Training michael.beagen@doc.state.or.us
(503) 378-6684
Emily Benavidez Basic Corrections Course (BCC) Certifications emily.e.benavidez@doc.state.or.us
(503) 378-2842
Stephanie Bledsoe PDU Office Specialist stephanie.l.bledsoe@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-5855
Jim Clack Training & Development Specialist Jim.R.Clack@doc.state.or.us (971) 283-6243
Oneness Fish Statewide Force Skills Lead oneness.m.fish@doc.state.or.us
(503) 991-8982
Force Skills Trainer (541) 922-2017
Rob Kendall Training & Development Specialist  robert.kendall@doc.state.or.us (503) 581-8393
Janet Kirsch Training & Development Specialist  janet.l.kirsch@doc.state.or.us (503) 373-2396
Mike Marostica Force Skills Coordinator - East mike.t.marostica@doc.state.or.us (503) 881-5091
Mike Mason Force Skills Instructor mike.w.mason@doc.state.or.us
(541) 881-5095
Christopher Mortensen Training & Development Specialist  christopher.w.mortensen@doc.state.or.us (503) 884-6604
Woody Rennison Training & Development Specialist  woody.w.rennison@doc.state.or.us (541) 278-3614
Patrick Samples Technology Training Specialist patrick.o.samples@doc.state.or.us (541) 378-4441
Chad Scott Training & Development Specialist  chad.d.scott@doc.state.or.us (503) 570-6840
John Taber Training & Development Specialist  john.d.taber@doc.state.or.us  (541) 278-3614
Vacant Curriculum Training Specialist (503) 932-9722
Peggy Weigel PDU Executive Support peggy.pruett-weigel@doc.state.or.us (503) 378-2825