Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Local Officials Advisory Committee

LOAC Members

George Endicott
Mayor
City of Redmond
716 SW Evergreen Avenue
Redmond, OR 97756
george.endicott@ci.redmond.or.us
Phone: (541) 948-3219
Fax: (541) 548-0706

 

Larry Givens
County Commissioner
Umatilla County Courthouse
216 SE Fourth Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
larry.givens@co.umatilla.or.us
Cell: (541) 240-1849

Dick Gordon
City Councilor
City of Medford
411 W 8th Street
Medford, OR  97501
dick.gordon@cityofmedford.org
Phone: (541) 774-2000
Fax: (541) 618-1700

Kathryn Harrington
Metro Councilor
Metro Council District 4
600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
kathryn.harrington@oregonmetro.gov
Phone: (503) 797-1553
Fax: (503) 797-1793


Faye Stewart

County Commissioner
Lane County Public Service Building
125 East 8th Street
Eugene, OR 97401
faye.stewart@co.lane.or.us 
Phone: (541) 682-4203
Fax: (541) 682-4616
Peter B. Truax
Mayor
City of Forest Grove
P.O. Box 326
Forest Grove, OR 97116-0326
ptruax@forestgrove-or.gov


Marilyn
Worrix
LCDC Commissioner
Land Conservation & Development Commission
516 NE 3rd Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: (503) 472-4565