Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Local Officials Advisory Committee

LOAC Members

Mark Davidson
County Commissioner
Union County
1106 K Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: (541) 963-1001

 

George Endicott
Mayor
City of Redmond
716 SW Evergreen Avenue
Redmond, OR 97756
george.endicott@ci.redmond.or.us
Phone: (541) 948-3219
Fax: (541) 548-0706

Larry Givens
County Commissioner
Umatilla County Courthouse
216 SE Fourth Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
larry.givens@co.umatilla.or.us
Cell: (541) 240-1849
 

Dick Gordon
City Councilor
City of Medford
411 W 8th Street
Medford, OR  97501
dick.gordon@cityofmedford.org
Phone: (541) 774-2000
Fax: (541) 618-1700
Bob Stacey
Metro Councilor
Metro Council District 6
600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232 
bob.stacey@oregonmetro.gov
Phone: (503) 797-1546
Fax: (503) 797-1793
Greg Macpherson
LCDC Commissioner
Land Conservation & Development Commission
29626 Church Drive
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: (503) 294-9205

Ken Kestner
Lake County
Lake County Commissioner
513 Center Street
Lakeview, OR 97630
kkestner@co.lake.or.us 
Phone: (503) 947-6006
 

Peter B. Truax
Mayor
City of Forest Grove
P.O. Box 326
Forest Grove, OR 97116-0326
ptruax@forestgrove-or.gov
Phone: (503) 992-3235 

 

Stan Primozich
Yamhill County
Yamhill County Commissioner
535 NE 5th Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
primozichs@co.yamhill.or.us
Phone: (503) 434-7501