Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Current Board Members

Jon Grossart, LMT - Board Chair

Christa Rodriguez, LMT - Board Vice Chair

John Combe, LMT - Member

Kelley Rothenberger, LMT - Member

Carol Ann Kirby, - Public Member

Meng Chen, - Public Member

Steven Foster-Wexler, LAc, - Public/Health Member 

Note: To contact board members please call or email the office.