

Department of Agriculture

635 Capitol St NE Salem, OR 97301-2532



Chlorpyrifos Workgroup members

As of Feb. 26, 2020

- Lisa Arkin, Beyond Toxics
- Martha Sonato, Pineros y Campesinos Unidos del Noroeste
- Karen Lewotsky, Oregon Environmental Council
- David Farrer, Oregon Health Authority
- Jeff Jenkins, Oregon State University
- Fred Berman, Oregon Health and Science University and Oregon State University
- Chal Langren, Oregon State University
- Pete Brentano, Farmer, Oregon Board of Agriculture member
- Scott Dahlman, Oregonians for Food and Shelter
- Jenny Dresler, Oregon Farm Bureau, Associated Oregon Hazelnut Industries
- Bryan Ostlund, Oregon Seed League, Oregon Clover Seed Commission, Oregon Blueberry Commission, Oregon Blueberry Commission, Oregon Fine Fescue Commission, Oregon Mint Commission, Oregon Ryegrass Growers Seed Commission, Oregon Tall Fescue Commission
- Dave Phipps, Golf Course Superintendents Association of America
- Jeff Stone, Oregon Association of Nurseries