

## APPLICATION FOR AMATEUR RADIO OPERATOR REGISTRATION PLATES

CURRENT OREGON PLATE NUMBER		OWNER NAME		Т	ELEPHONE NUMBER
YEAR	MAKE	VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION N	IUMBER		
C   C   G   P   S   S	rater Lake* ultural* iray Whale* ollinator Paradi almon* mokey Bear*		check one box): ] Trail Blazers* ] UO Duck* ] Watch for Wildlife ] Wine Country* ] Yellow * Check Plate Surc additional fees. get a yellow backgro	charges inform	ation below for
PLATE SUR	CHARGES:				
Crater Lake	: \$30 surcharge	at initial issuance.			
<b>Salmon, W</b> i year initial is	-	) surcharge at initial	issuance and every r	renewal. \$60 S	Salmon surcharge at four-
-		adise, Smokey Bea and every renewal.	r, Trail Blazers, UO	Duck, Watch	for Wildlife: \$40
Cultural: \$5	50 surcharge at i	nitial issuance and e	very renewal.		
FCC CALL SIGN (6 chara	acters max)	LICENSE ID NUMBER		FCC LICENSE EXP	IRATION DATE
Oregon who Communicatior	hold valid, un ns Commission	revoked, and unex (FCC). The Oregon	pired radio station	licenses is	owned by residents of sued by the Federal characters, so only call ates.

I certify:

- I am eligible for the plate I have requested above.
- I will notify DMV if my FCC amateur radio license is canceled, expired, revoked, or terminated, or if my FCC call sign changes.

Under Oregon law, it is a crime to knowingly make any false statement on an application for title or registration (ORS 803.070, 803.075, 803.375 and 803.385). These offenses are Class A misdemeanors and are punishable by a jail sentence of up to one year, a fine of up to \$6,250, or both.

SIGNATURE OF OWNER	DATE	COUNTER DATE STAMP / INITIALS
X		