

## OREGON TRAFFIC CRASH AND INSURANCE REPORT

Tear this sheet off your report, read and carefully follow the directions.

ONLY drivers involved in a crash resulting in any of the following MUST file a Crash & Insurance Report:

- Damage to your vehicle is over \$2500
- Injury (No matter how minor)
- Death

- Damage to any one person's property over \$2500
- Any vehicle has damage over \$2500 and any vehicle is towed from the scene as a result of damages

Oregon law requires these reports be filed within 72 hours of the crash. If you are not able to file within the 72 hours, submit it as soon as possible. If you fail to report the crash to DMV, it may result in suspension of your driving privileges. If the police department files a police report, you are still required to file your own Crash and Insurance Report with DMV. When required to report, even if you are licensed in another state, or you are not an Oregon resident, you still must file a report with Oregon DMV. DMV does not determine fault in a crash, but does post the crash to the driving record of those drivers required to report, unless the vehicle is parked. If you have questions, please call DMV Crash Reporting Unit at (503) 945-5098.

#### **INSTRUCTIONS**

PRINT OR TYPE ALL INFORMATION. (Use black or dark blue ink and press firmly.)

- Complete both sides of the form.
- If additional vehicles were involved in the crash, complete the attached *Supplemental Report* (Form 735-32B), or on a blank piece of paper, write all the information as requested in Section 4, the "Other Driver" Section.
- DMV Headquarters will verify the insurance information submitted. Complete the insurance section or a suspension of your driving privileges may occur.

#### **SECTION 1**

**DATE, LOCATION AND TIME** — Clearly identify the date, location and time of the crash. The correct date, location and time are critical to processing your report. If you are unsure of the county, contact any local law enforcement agency for assistance.

#### **SECTION 2**

Your vehicle is Vehicle #1. Complete ALL fields. **Provide Insurance company name (not agent), policy number, and Vehicle identification number (VIN).** Failure to provide complete insurance and vehicle information may result in DMV issuing Notice of Suspension due to incomplete information.

#### **SECTION 3**

Failure to complete this section may result in DMV sending Notice of Suspension for failure to file a report. Principle purpose of driving and being paid to drive does not mean driving to reach a destination to perform a service. Property: Includes, but is not limited to, fixed or real property, landscaping, signs, parked vehicles, and animals.

**COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHICLE OPERATORS:** In addition to this report, Oregon Administrative Rule requires that **Form 735-9229**, *Motor Carrier Crash Report*, **MUST** be filed within 30 days of a commercial motor vehicle crash when there is a FATALITY, INJURY (requiring treatment away from the scene), or when a vehicle is TOWED from the scene because of disabling damage. Form 735-9229 (attached on back) MUST be submitted with *Oregon Traffic Crash and Insurance Report* (Form 735-32) to DMV. Call (503) 986-3507 for questions regarding the *Motor Carrier Crash Report*.

You may now file the Motor Carrier Crash Report at: www.oregontruckingonline.com/cf/MCAD/pubMetaEntry/accidentRpt/

#### **SECTION 4**

**OTHER VEHICLE (# 2)** — Completion of this information will help DMV match all driver's crash reports more efficiently. If additional vehicles were involved in the crash, complete attached *Supplemental Report* (Form 735-32B).

#### **SECTION 5**

**DESCRIPTION AND SIGNATURE** — Describe what happened. It is important for you to sign and date the form. Only a family member may sign and date this form on behalf of a driver when the driver is incapacitated or physically unable to sign. No other signatures will be accepted.

### **COMPLETING AND FILING REPORT**

#### **HOW TO SUBMIT A REPORT TO DMV:**

- Fax to 503-945-5267
- Mail to DMV Crash Reporting Unit 1905 Lana Ave NE, Salem, Oregon 97314
- Deliver to a DMV office

**Keep a copy of the report and documentation that shows when you submitted your report to Oregon DMV.** Under ORS 802.220(5), DMV is not authorized to provide you with a copy of the report that you file. If submitting by:

- Fax, many fax machines provide the option to generate a fax confirmation report. Save that report.
- DMV Field Office, request and save that receipt.

PURSUANT TO OREGON INSURANCE LAW, AN INSURANCE COMPANY CAN NOT REQUIRE REPAIRS BE MADE TO A MOTOR VEHICLE BY A PARTICULAR PERSON OR REPAIR SHOP.

## TOTALED VEHICLE NOTICE

#### **DEFINITIONS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR TOTALED VEHICLES**

IF YOUR CRASH HAS RESULTED IN A "TOTALED" VEHICLE, YOU ARE REQUIRED BY LAW TO FOLLOW APPROPRIATE INSTRUCTIONS IN THIS NOTICE.

#### **DEFINITION OF "TOTALED" VEHICLE**

"Totaled Vehicle" or "Totaled" as defined in Oregon law (ORS 801.527) means:

- A vehicle that is declared a total loss by an insurer who is obligated to cover the loss or a vehicle that the insurer takes possession of or title to.
- A vehicle that has sustained damage that is not covered by an insurer and the estimated cost to repair the vehicle is equal to at least 80% of the retail market value prior to the damage. "Retail market value" is defined as the amount shown in publications used by financial institutions (banks or lenders) in this state.
- A vehicle that is stolen, if it is not recovered within 30 days of theft and the loss is not covered by an insurer. In this situation, you must notify DMV within 60 days of the theft.

#### ▼ FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS IF YOUR VEHICLE IS TOTALED

V

If your vehicle is totaled, in addition to completing the crash report, follow the instruction that is applicable to your case. *Either:* 

- 1. SURRENDER the title to the insurer if the damage is covered by an insurer who declares the vehicle to be a "total loss," and the insurer takes possession of the vehicle; *or*
- 2. SURRENDER the title to DMV and apply for salvage title if the damage is covered by an insurer who declares the vehicle to be a "total loss," but you keep possession of the vehicle; **or**
- 3. SURRENDER the title to DMV and apply for salvage title if the damage was not covered by an insurer and the estimated cost of repair is at least 80% of the retail market value of the vehicle before the damage; **or**
- 4. NOTIFY DMV that your vehicle has been totaled if, for some reason, you are unable to obtain the title for surrender. You must provide DMV with a signed statement which includes:
- A description of the vehicle which includes the year model, make, plate number and vehicle identification number.
- A statement indicating the vehicle has been totaled.
- A statement that you are unable to obtain the title and why.

**DO NOT** SUBMIT THE TITLE WITH THE CRASH REPORT. You can obtain the *Application for Salvage Title* (Form 735-229) from any DMV office, by calling (503) 945-5000, or on-line at www.oregondmv.com. Application instructions and fee information are on the back of the form 735-229. If you have questions about salvage titles, call (503) 945-5122.

**NOTE:** It is a Class A misdemeanor with a penalty of imprisonment and/or fine if you fail to comply with the above requirements. (ORS 819.012)



# **OREGON TRAFFIC CRASH AND INSURANCE REPORT**

**COMPLETE BOTH SIDES** 

Complete this form if the traffic crash occurred on a highway or premise open to the public and meets at least one of the reporting requirements outlined in Section 3. Failure to report when required may result in DMV issuing Notice of Suspension. Call 503-945-5098 for assistance in completing the report.

	CRASH DATE (MM/DD/YY)	OM OTOWOTHOR	TIME OF DAY	CAM	DUNTY				DN	IV USE ON	LY			
		OsOsn		OPM								ALIR		INS CO
_	ROAD ON WHICH CRASH OCCU	JRRED (Name of stre	eet, road or route)	,	MILE POST	TYPE OF CRASH	- The cr	ash invol	lved on	e or more	of the follo	owing:	(Mark a	Il that apply)
8						☐ Two vehicle	es	□ATV	/ / Snov	vmobile	∏Par	ked vehi	cle	
SECTION	NAME OF NEAREST INTERSEC	TING ROAD	☐ WITHIN	FEET	ONOS CEO W	」 — │	wo vehicles	☐ Moto	orcycle		— ПОv	erturned	/ehicle	
띯			□ NEAR		SONOS CEO W	□Fatality		Moto	or Hom		∏Ani			
•	NAME OF NEAREST CITY / TOW	/N1		·		1				Scooter	_		/	
	NAME OF NEAREST CITY / TOW	/IN	WITHIN		ONOS CEOW	□Bicycle				ssisted) /ice	_	ed object	/ prope	епу
			□ NEAR	MILE	SONOS OEOW	□Pedestrian		Trai	n		□Oth	er		
	Complete ALL fields	Egiluro to pr	ovido com	nloto inf	ormation n	nav rocult in	DMV ice	uina N	lotico	of Suc	noncio	2		
9			Ovide Com											
9	DRIVER'S LAST NAME	FIRST NAME		MIDDLE N	AME	DRIVER'S LICENS	SE NUMBER		STATE	DATE OF	BIRTH		GEND	ER
¥	DRIVER'S LAST NAME FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME DRIVER'S LICENSE NUMBER STATE DATE OF BIRTH GENDER  OM OF OX  DRIVER'S RESIDENCE ADDRESS  CITY  STATE ZIP CODE  IF ADDRE  CHANGE								OFOX					
S	DRIVER'S RESIDENCE ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE CHECK BOX													
느	IF ADDRESS CHANGE									IF ADDRESS CHANGE				
	MAILING ADDRESS (IF DIFFERE	ENT THAN RESIDEN	ICE)			CITY				STATE	ZIP CODE	Ē		
ğ														
ے ح	VEHICLE OWNER'S NAME AND	ADDRESS				CITY				STATE	ZIP CODE	<u> </u>		
ž	SAME RENTAL?													
뜭	INSURANCE COMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENT) AND	ADDRESS			CITY				STATE	ZIP CODE			
SECTION 2 (YOUR		<del></del>												
	POLICY NUMBER		VEHICLE IDENTI	IFICATION N	IUMBER		STATE	VEHICI E	PI ATF	NUMBER	YEAR	MAKE & N	IODFI	
		mage to your												
	<u> </u>	mage to prop	-					ver \$2	500.					
		ur vehicle wa					nages.							
		u or passenge	-	vehicle	were injure	ed.								
		ur vehicle was	•											
		e crash occurre												
က	You	You were driving on your job and being paid for the principal purpose of driving.												
8	You were being paid to drive and/or deliver persor				ns or property. marked for transporting mail in accordance with government rules.									
<b>SECTION 3</b>	<u></u> Yoι						ransportii	ng mail	l in ac	cordand	ce with g	governr	nent r	ules.
몽		u were operati	•		• •									
		e crash occurre			itenance zo	ne. ORS 811	.230							
	A police officer came to the scene.						F	<b>–</b>						
	Name of police department: ☐ You were operating a commercial motor vehicle						L			Count		State I	Police	•
							to nave a	a comm	ierciai	arıver i	icense.			
		You were t												
		itation was iss	ued to you.	The cita						I			T	
#2)	DRIVER'S NAME (LAST, FIRST,	IVIIDDLE)				DRIVER'S LICENS	E NUMBER	];	SIAIE	DATE OF	RIKIH		GEND	
# 3	DDIV(5DIO ADD = 200					OITM					710.005		U IVI	∪F∪ X
SECTION 4 (OTHER VEHICLE:	DRIVER'S ADDRESS					CITY				SIAIE	ZIP CODE	=		
币	VEHICLE OWNERS WAS TO	ADDRESS				CITY				07475	710 000	_		
꼰	VEHICLE OWNER'S NAME AND  ☐ SAME	ADDKE99				CITY				SIAIE	ZIP CODE	=		
Ħ	INCLIDANCE COMPANYANA : = :	NOT ACENT AND	NDDDECC											
0	INSURANCE COMPANY NAME (	NOI AGENT) AND A	ADDKE22											
A A	POLICY NUMBER	т.	VELUOLE 1551-	FIGATION	HIMPED		07.75	lverio =	DI ATE	NUMBER	LVEAD T	MAKE 2	ODE:	
은	POLICY NUMBER		VEHICLE IDENTI	IFICATION N	IUMBEK		STATE	VEHICLE	PLATE	NUMBER	YEAR	MAKE & N	ODEL	
贸														_,
<del>0</del> )	II ADDITIONAL VE						HED SU	IPPLEN	ИENT	AL REF	PORT (I	orm 7	35-32	B).
	DESCRIBE WHAT HAPPEN	ED: (IF MORE SI	PACE IS NEED	DED, SUBN	IIT ADDITION	AL PAGE)								
2														
ECTION	I certify all information	given on this	renort is tru	e and ac	curate to th	e hest of my	knowledo	1 <u>P</u>						
딩	SIGNATURE OF PERSON MAKII	•	•			MAKING REPORT	MIOWIEUG		YTIME F	PHONE #		In	ATE SIG	SNED
SE	X		['''		_ 31.00141			[[	)			ا	010	
	IF <b>NOT</b> DRIVER'S SIGNATURE,	STATE RELATIONS	HIP RE	ASON DRIV	ER IS UNABLE 1	O SIGN REPORT					PHONE	NUMBER	OF DRI	VER
											(	)	5.11	

VOLUNTENDED TO	VOLID	/EUICLE	WEATHER CON	DITIONS	VOLID DECIDENCE				
YOU INTENDED TO		/EHICLE	WEATHER CON	DITIONS	YOUR RESIDENCE				
☐ Go straight ahead		car, pickup, van			☐ Local resident				
☐ Make right turn	Military vehi	cie	Raining		(within 25 miles of crash site)				
Make left turn	☐ Taxicab		Snowing		Residing elsewhere in state				
Make "U" turn	Emergency		Fog		☐ Non–resident of this state:				
☐ Back up		bove and trailer	☐ Other		College student				
☐ Enter driveway (also	l <del></del>	ublic agency	ROAD SURI	ACE	☐ Military				
mark left or right turn)	transit vehic	ele	☐ Dry		☐ Temporary job				
☐ Remain stopped in traffic	□Bus		☐ Wet		YOU WERE HEADED				
☐ Enter parked position	☐ School bus		Snowy		☐ North ☐ East				
☐ Slow or Stop		ly-owned veh.	Icy		South West				
Leave driveway (also			Other		_				
mark left or right turn)	☐ Motor Home		LIGHT COND	TIONS	On:				
☐ Start in traffic lane	☐ Motor–scoo		□Daylight		(name of street, road or route)  OTHER DRIVER WAS HEADED				
Leave parked position		sted) mobility devic	e Dawn or dusk		·				
Remain parked	<del>  -  </del>	r & semi trailer	Darkness (light	ed)	□ North □ East				
Overtake and pass	☐ Truck/truck		☐ Darkness (unlig		☐ South ☐ West				
<u>'</u>	Other truck	combination	Other	,	On:				
	☐ Farm tractor	r/farm equip.			(name of street, road or route)				
WITNESS INFORMATION:	, <del></del>			If this cra	ash involved a pedestrian or				
					list, complete the following:				
				_	TRIAN NAME BICYCLIST NAME				
				_	<u> </u>				
				Pedestrian	or bicyclist was going:				
OCCUPANT INJURY	AND SAFETY EQ	UIPMENT INFOR	RMATION		N MS ME MM				
SAFETY EQUIPMENT CODES	INJ	URY CODE FOR	OCCUPANTS	ALONG OR A	CROSS: (name of street, road or route)				
WRITE one of the codes (0–10) in colum	n <b>C</b>     WR	ITE one of the codes (	1–5) in column <b>D</b>		,				
0 No seat belt available	1	Fatal		From:					
1 Seat belt available but NOT used		•	evere laceration, broken						
2 Seat belt available and in use 3 Child restraint device available but		or distorted limb, cru: unconsciousness, pa	sh injury, significant burns,	To:					
4 Child restraint device in use			raiysis ip, abrasions, bruises,	10.					
5 Child restraint device not available		ninor lacerations	ip, abradiono, braidoo,		EXAMPLE: (From: NE corner To: SE corner (or) From: East side To: West side, etc.)				
6 Helmet NOT in use	4	Possible		<u> </u>					
7 Helmet in use 8 Air bag deployed	5	No apparent		Gender and age of pedestrian / bicyclist:  M  F  X  Age:					
9 Air bag available - NOT deployed		NDED CODE		:					
10 Air bag NOT available		NDER CODE ITE M, F or X in colum	n <b>A</b>		pedestrian / bicyclist injury:				
SEAT OCCUPANTS		A   E		J	Complaint of Pain				
POSITION OCCUPANTS	vehicle) GENDER AG	SE SFTY AIR INJURY	II =	red Serious No apparent injury njury (or none noted)					
DRIVER				·   UVisible i	illury (or none noted)				
FRONT			i		/ bicyclist action: (mark one)				
CENTER FRONT					g at intersection or crosswalk				
RIGHT					g <b>not</b> at intersection or crosswalk				
MIDDLE *			i		/ riding in roadway with traffic				
MIDDLE* CENTER			1		/ riding in roadway <b>against</b> traffic				
MIDDLE*				1   -	g in roadway				
RIGHT			i		or working on vehicles in roadway orking in road				
REAR LEFT				Playing	•				
REAR				Hitchhik					
CENTER REAR		+ +		Not in re	9				
RIGHT			I	Other	,				
* Use only for vehicles with middle ro	v or seats (i.e., vans, SUVs,	•			(specify)				
Vehicle Damage		Diagram		1	<b>—</b>				
1		N	Number each vehicle:	2	treei				
		<b>(</b>	Show path by:	<b>→</b>	 				
		W(< <b>□</b> □⇒)E	Show pedestrian/bicyc	list by:	(name of street, road or route)				
1 0 1 11	) )	\ 11 /		• 🔾					
FRONT		4	Show railroad tracks b	۷: <del>بیسیس</del> ت	#     Ē				
P. P		S	Show railroad tracks b		#     "				
	Vahiala tawa d	S	Show railroad tracks b Show fixed object by:	<b>X</b>	#				
USE ARROW TO SHOW	Vehicle towed	S			#				
USE ARROW TO SHOW FIRST IMPACT (SHADE	Rollover	S			#				
USE ARROW TO SHOW	Rollover Under car	s 			#				
USE ARROW TO SHOW FIRST IMPACT (SHADE	Rollover Under car Totaled	S			#				
USE ARROW TO SHOW FIRST IMPACT (SHADE	Rollover Under car	s -	Show fixed object by:	<u>X</u>	<b>*</b>				
USE ARROW TO SHOW FIRST IMPACT (SHADE	Rollover Under car Totaled	S S - (name of str	Show fixed object by:						



# SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT OREGON TRAFFIC CRASH

Supplemental for more than two drivers involved in the crash.

Attach this form to your OREGON TRAFFIC CRASH AND INSURANCE REPORT.

CRASH DATE	E (MM/DD/YY)	DAY OF WEEK	TIME OF DAY	COUNTY							
1	1	M T W TH F S SN		AM PM			DO NOT WRITE				
ROAD ON W	/HICH CRASH C		e of street, road or rou		MILE POST		IN THIS SPACE				
VEHICLE	INSURANCE C	OMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENCY)					POLICY NU	MBER		
#3			(,								
VEHICLE ID	ENTIFICATION I	NUMBER				VEHIC	LE PLATE NUMBER	STATE	YEAR	MAKE & MODE	L
OTHER DRI	VER'S FULL NA	ME (LAST, FIRST	, MIDDLE)			DRIVE	ER'S LICENSE NUMBER	STATE	DA	ATE OF BIRTH	GENDER
DRIVER'S A	DDRESS					CITY			STATE	ZIP CODE	
VEHICLE OV	WNER'S NAME	AND ADDRESS				CITY			STATE	ZIP CODE	
VEHICLE #4	INSURANCE C	OMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENCY)					POLICY NU	MBER		
VEHICLE ID	ENTIFICATION I	NUMBER				VEHIC	LE PLATE NUMBER	STATE	YEAR	MAKE & MODE	L
OTHER DRI	VER'S FULL NAI	ME (LAST, FIRST	, MIDDLE)			DRIVE	R'S LICENSE NUMBER	STATE	DA	ATE OF BIRTH	GENDER  OM OF CX
DRIVER'S A	DDRESS					CITY			STATE	ZIP CODE	
VEHICLE OV	WNER'S NAME	AND ADDRESS				CITY			STATE	ZIP CODE	
VEHICLE #5	INSURANCE C	OMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENCY)					POLICY NU	MBER		
VEHICLE ID	ENTIFICATION I	NUMBER				VEHIC	LE PLATE NUMBER	STATE	YEAR	MAKE & MODE	L
OTHER DRI	VER'S FULL NAI	ME (LAST, FIRST	, MIDDLE)			DRIVE	ER'S LICENSE NUMBER	STATE	DA	ATE OF BIRTH	GENDER
DRIVER'S A	DDRESS					CITY		<u> </u>	STATE	ZIP CODE	ļ.
VEHICLE OV	WNER'S NAME	AND ADDRESS				CITY			STATE	ZIP CODE	
VEHICLE #6	INSURANCE C	OMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENCY)					POLICY NU	MBER		
VEHICLE ID	ENTIFICATION I	NUMBER				VEHIC	LE PLATE NUMBER	STATE	YEAR	MAKE & MODE	iL
OTHER DRI	VER'S FULL NAI	ME (LAST, FIRST	, MIDDLE)			DRIVE	ER'S LICENSE NUMBER	STATE	DA	ATE OF BIRTH	GENDER OM OF CX
DRIVER'S A	DDRESS					CITY		!	STATE	ZIP CODE	<del>-  </del>
VEHICLE OV	VNER'S NAME	AND ADDRESS				CITY			STATE	ZIP CODE	
VEHICLE #7	INSURANCE C	OMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENCY)					POLICY NU	MBER		
VEHICLE ID	ENTIFICATION I	NUMBER				VEHIC	LE PLATE NUMBER	STATE	YEAR	MAKE & MODE	EL
OTHER DRI	VER'S FULL NAI	ME (LAST, FIRST	, MIDDLE)			DRIVE	R'S LICENSE NUMBER	STATE	DA	TE OF BIRTH	GENDER
DRIVER'S A	DDRESS					CITY			STATE	ZIP CODE	
VEHICLE OV	WNER'S NAME	AND ADDRESS				CITY			STATE	ZIP CODE	

CRASH ANALYSIS & REPORTING UNIT OREGON DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION POLICY, DATA & ANALYSIS DIVISION 555 13th ST NE STE 2 SALEM OR 97301 TELEPHONE 503-986-3507

FAX 503-986-3592

# **MOTOR CARRIER CRASH REPORT**

(For CMV Drivers Only)

INSTRUCTIONS: IF YOU CHECKED A BOX UNDER THE QUALIFYING VEHICLE COLUMN AND A BOX UNDER THE CRITERIA COLUMN, COMPLETE THE MOTOR CARRIER CRASH REPORT AND SUBMIT TO THE ADDRESS SHOWN ABOVE. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS REGARDING FILLING OUT THE MOTOR CARRIER CRASH REPORT, PLEASE CALL (503) 986-3507, www.oregontruckingonline.com/cf/MCAD/pubMetaEntry/accidentRpt/

OUT THE MOTOR CARRIER O	KASH KE	PURI, PLE	ASE CALL (503) 9				<u>igomine.cor</u>	M/CI/IVIC	AD/publyle	etaEntry/accidentRpt/	
<b>QUALIFYING VEHICLE</b>	CRITERIA										
COMMERCIAL TRUCK (GV											
AT TIME OF CRASH EVEN	ANY PERSON SUSTAINING A FATALITY (WITHIN 30 DAYS OF THE CRASH)										
HAZARDOUS MATERIAL PL	ANY PERSON SUSTAINING INJURIES REQUIRING TREATMENT AWAY										
☐ COMMERCIAL BUS (DESIG			THE SCENE								
FARM TRUCK FOR-HIRE (4				☐ ANY VEHICLE INCURRING DISABLING DAMAGE REQUIRING							
FARM TRUCK TOWING TRI				REMOVAL FROM THE SCENE BY A TOW TRUCK OR ANOTHER							
FARM TRUCK (OVER 80,00					MOTOR VEHICLE						
MOTOR CARRIER NAME				US DOT	US DOT NUMBER AUTHORITY/FILE NUMBER						
ADDRESS				CITY	CITY					ZIP CODE	
DDIVED INCODMATION										<u> </u>	
DRIVER INFORMATION	5. 5.			T 5 4 T 5 6			LIENOTUO				
DRIVER NAME (LAST, FIRST, MIDI	DLE)			DATEC	)F BIRTH	ı	LENGTH OF	- EMPLO	0		
								YEARS MONTHS			
CDL / DL NUMBER	STATE		LICENSE CLASS	_	_	_	EXPIRATIO	N DATE	OF MEDICA	L CERTIFICATE	
			☐ A ☐ B	□ C □ D □ M							
COMPLETE THE FOLLOWING	TWO QU	ESTIONS A	S IF DOING A REC	AP OF H	IOURS	IN TIME DOC	UMENTS AT	TIME C	OF THE CR	RASH.	
AT TIME OF THE CRASH, TOTAL I			TOTAL HOURS ON	DUTY DUI	RING TH	E PREVIOUS	7	7 CONSE	CUTIVE DA	YS	
DRIVING SINCE LAST OFF-DUTY	PERIOD.		(FILL OUT ONE ONL	Y, BASE	ON TIM	IE DOCUMENTS	S) 8	B CONSE	CUTIVE DA	.YS	
DOES YOUR DRIVER HAVE A MED	DICAL WAI	/ER	TYPE OF WAIVER (	SIGHT, DI	ABETES	, AMPUTEE, ET	C.)				
☐ YES ☐ NO											
DRIVER INJURY INFOR	MATION	I									
			DELUEE DON	CD KILLE		DELIEE DON		TO	STAL AULIAD	ED OF BACOFNOEDO	
		ER INJURED	RELIEF DRIV								
☐ YES ☐NO		YES UN	0 <u> </u>	ES NO YES NO KILLED INJURED						D INJURED	
OTHER DRIVER INJURY	/ INFOR	MATION									
TOTAL NUMBER OF OTHER DRIV	ERS	TOTAL NU	IMBER OF OTHER PA	ASSENGE	RS	TOTAL NUMBEI	R OF PEDEST	RIANS	TOTAL NU	IMBER OF BICYCLISTS	
KILLED INJURE				JRED		KILLED	INJU		KILL		
OTHER MOTOR CARRIE	ER INFO	RMATIO	N (IF 2 OR MORE M	OTOR CA	RRIERS	WERE INVOLV	ED)				
MOTOR CARRIER NAME		VEHICL	E LICENSE # AND ST	ATE DRIVER'S NAME					DRIVER'S	LICENSE # AND STATE	
<b>MOTOR CARRIER VEHI</b>	CLE INF	ORMATI	ON								
YEAR MAKE			UNIT NUMBER	L	ICENSE	PLATE # & STA	ATE - TRUCK/	TRACTO		TOTAL NO. OF AXLES	
										INCLUDING TRAILERS	
TD 4 0 T 0 D T (0 T )	OT ( DE:	0000:4-	E T//DE'								
TRACTOR TYPE (SELEC	CTAPP	KOPRIAT	E TYPE)								
1 1 2 3	Triples (tra	ctor with 3 trailers	□ 5 <b>□</b> [	_ 1	Stand		79 م		_	Heavy Haul	
- Composition of the composition	1				Tracto	r/Semi Trailer	_ ` <b>\_</b>	-00°-00		-00	
_	_										
2 1 2 3	Triples (tru	ck with 2 trailers)	6	1	Straig	ht Truck	] 10			Bus/Van (8 or more passenger capacity)	
	100		. <del></del>	10 100 100			92		-	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	
3 4 1 2	04		7 /11			Г	11 🚗	4		Auto/Pickup	
	Straight tru	ıck-full trailer	-			L	0	O	D -0 A	-0-	
				TH 674							
4 1 2	Doubles (a	any)	⊔° Æ⊈	15%	► Saddle	emount					
	,				*·						
735-9229 (3-23)	OMDLETE	REVERSE	CIDE			-		-			

TRAILER TYPE (CHECK ONE)									
VANFLATBEDTANKERCONTAINERPOLE/LOGDUMPBE									
MOBILE HOME TOTER PASSENGER DROP-BOX GARBAGE BUI	LK-HOPPER MIXER SADDLEMOUNT								
□WRECKER □FIXED LOAD □HEAVY HAUL □UTILITY									
COMMODITY INFORMATION									
COMMODITY INFORMATION  COMMODITY BEING TRANSPORTED AT TIME OF CRASH									
WAS A HAZARDOUS COMMODITY BEING HAULED  WAS HAZARDOUS MATERIAL RELEASED FROM  THE VEHICLE CARCOVINITA SHELL RELEASED.  HAZARD CLASS									
YES NO THE VEHICLE CARGO(NOT A FUEL RELEASE) YES NO									
CRASH INFORMATION									
LOCATION OF CRASH (NEAREST CITY OR TOWN)  HIGHWAY AND MILEPOINT/STREET/COUNTY ROAD  DIRECTION OF YOUR VEHICLE (CHECK)  N S E W									
☐ AW	E WEEK (CHECK ONE) TUES   WED   THU   FRI   SAT   SUN								
CONDITIONS AT TIME OF CRASH	TOLOWEDTHOFRICON								
	5. SLEET 6. FOG 7. OTHER								
WEATHER (CHECK ONE)  1. CLEAR 2. RAIN 3. SNOW 4. CLOUDY  ROAD SURFACE (CHECK ONE)  1. DRY 2. WET 3. SNOWY 4. ICY									
LIGHT CONDITION (CHECK ONE) 1. DAY 2. DAWN 3. DUSK 4. ARTIFICIAL	<del></del>								
	0. D/MMC								
DESCRIBE WHAT HAPPENED BY CHECKING ALL BOXES THAT APPLY. YOUR VEHICLE IS ALWAYS NO COLUMNS 2 & 3 TO CORRESPOND TO THE ACTIONS OF THE SAME NUMBERED VEHICLES LISTED AS									
VEHICLES ACTION VEHICLES ACTION	VEHICLES ACTION								
1 2 3	1 2 3								
SLOWING - STOPPING PASSING	JACKKNIFE								
STOPPED CHANGING LANES	OVERTURN								
REAR-END SIDESWIPE	SEPARATION OF UNITS								
BACKING HEAD-ON	FIRE								
MAKING RIGHT TURN SKIDDING	EXPLOSION								
MAKING LEFT TURN VEHICLE OUT OF CONTROL	CARGO SHIFT								
MAKING U TURN ROLL-AWAY	CARGO SPILL (HAZARDOUS)								
PROCEEDING STRAIGHT CONTROLLED RR CROSSING	CARGO SPILL (NON-HAZARDOUS)								
INTERSECTION UNCONTROLLED RR CROSSIN	IG OTHER (DEER, GUARDRAIL, ETC)								
ENTERING TRAFFIC (FROM SHOULDER, MEDIAN, PARKING STRIP OR PRIVATE DRIVE)									
DID YOUR VEHICLE STRIKE A PARKED VEHICLE WAS YOUR PARKED VEHICLE STRUCK BY ANOTH	HER VEHICLE								
YES NO YES NO									
DESCRIPTION OF CRASH (BY CARRIER OR DRIVER)									
NAME AND TITLE OF PERSON SIGNING REPORT	TELEPHONE NUMBER(S)								
SIGNATURE I CERTIFY THE INFORMATION PROVIDED IS TRUE AND ACCURATE	DATE								
X									