Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Region 5 La Grande Construction & Project Delivery Office
Overview
drilling
 
The La Grande, Ontario and Pendleton Construction Offices are responsible for developing and administering state highway and bridge contracts in Baker, Wallowa, Union, Umatilla and Morrow Counties.  Duties include, but are not limited to the following:
 
  • Assure contract requirements are achieved.
  • Highway projects will be completed in a timely manner and within approved project funding.
  • Contract disagreements are addressed and resolved at the lowest possible administrative level.
  • Field records and other documentation are proper and current.
  • Change orders and adjustments of contract time are processed in a timely manner.
  • Affirmative Action and other requirements are fulfilled on all affected contracts.
 

Office Hours and Location
La Grande Construction Office
3012 Island Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
(541) 963-3177
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 
 
STAFF
 
Mike Remily 
Project Manager
(541) 963-1349
Michael.D.Remily@odot.state.or.us
 
Tyrel Burns
Assistant Project Manager
(541) 429-6697
Tyrel.J.Burns@odot.state.or.us
 
Mike Lincoln
Construction Specialist
(541) 963-1568
Michael.D.Lincoln@odot.state.or.us
 
Jeff Miles
Inspector
(541) 963-1359
Jeff.O.Miles@odot.state.or.us
 
Keith Wolford
Inspector
(541) 963-1359
Keith.Wolford@odot.state.or.us
 
John Linder
Inspector
(541) 963-1332
John.C.Linder@odot.state.or.us
 
Vacant
Inspector
(541) 963-1352
Vacant@odot.state.or.us
 
Ross Hodgson
QCCS
(541) 963-1567
Ross.A.Hodgson@odot.state.or
 
Peter Elder
Surveyor
(541) 963-1564
Peter.C.Elder@odot.state.or.us
 
 
 
STAFF
 
Project Delivery Section
 

Vacant
Project Leader
La Grande Project Delivery
(541) 963- 
@odot.state.or.us

Teresa Bock
Project Leader
Pendleton Project Delivery
(541) 823-4026
Teresa.M.Bock@odot.state.or.us  

Sean Maloney
Project Leader
Ontario Project Delivery
(541) 823-4025, ext. 235
Sean.Maloney@odot.state.or.us