Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Region 5 Pendleton Construction & Project Delivery Office
Overview
Bridge workers
 
The La Grande, Ontario and Pendleton Construction Offices are responsible for developing and administering state highway and bridge contracts in Baker, Wallowa, Union, Umatilla and Morrow Counties.  Duties include, but are not limited to the following:
 
  • Assure contract requirements are achieved.
  • Highway projects will be completed in a timely manner and within approved project funding.
  • Contract disagreements are addressed and resolved at the lowest possible administrative level.
  • Field records and other documentation are proper and current.
  • Change orders and adjustments of contract time are processed in a timely manner.
  • Affirmative Action and other requirements are fulfilled on all affected contracts.
 

Office Hours and Locations
Pendleton Construction Office
1327 SE Third Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 276-0140
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 
STAFF
 
Mike Remily
Project Manager
(541) 963-1349
Michael.D.Remily@odot.state.or.us
 

 
  
  
 
Vacant
Inspector
@odot.state.or.us 
 
Dave Banzer
Inspector
Dave.A.Banzer@odot.state.or.us
 
Tami Chamberlain
Inspector
Tami.Chamberlain@odot.state.or.us 
 
Ty Burns
Transitment/Inspector
Tyrel.J.Burns@odot.state.or.us 
 
Chuck Longfield
Transitment/Inspector
Charles.L.Longfield@odot.state.or.us 
 
Tom Huebner
Senior Inspector
Thomas.W.Huebner@odot.stae.or.us 
 
Jeff Miles 
QCCS
Jeff.O.Milest@odot.state.or.us 
 
Lori Sather
Contract Payments
Lori.L.Sather@odot.state.or.us 
 

 
 
STAFF
 
Project Delivery Section
 
Teresa Bock 
Project Leader
Pendleton Project Delivery
(541) 823-4026
Teresa.M.Bock@odot.state.or.us 
 
Vacant
Project Leader
La Grande Project Delivery
(541) 963-
@odot.state.or.us 
 
Sean Maloney
Project Leader
Ontario Project Delivery
(541) 823-4025, ext. 235
Sean.Maloney@odot.state.or.us