Skip to main content

Mobility Policy Committee


OMPC includes senior management who stand ready to set process and policy direction and resolve issues raised by staff. This committee consists of the administrators of Motor Carrier, Highway, Transportation Development and the Deputy Director for Operations.

Contact Us

Oregon Department of Transportation
Motor Carrier Transportation Division
3930 Fairview Industrial Drive SE
Salem OR 97302-1166

Organization Chart & Issue Resolution Process

Who to Contact by position title

Mobility Team Email

Kyle Knuth
Mobility Program Specialist

Yvonne Wolf
Mobility Program Specialist

Manny Boswell
Mobility Program Analyst

Bill Gross
Mobility Training Coordinator

Katie Scott
Mobility Operations Program Coordinator

Nikki Bakkala
Mobility Operations Program Coordinator

Christy Jordan
Mobility Program Manager

Region 1
Kari Sprenger, 503-731-3315

Region 2
Mike Doane, 503-986-2996
Angela Kargel, 503-986-2656

Region 3​​
Matt Malone, 541-957-3503

Region 4
Teresa Gibson, 541-388-6242

Region 5
Jeff Wise, 541-963-1902

Hours of Operation (Pacific Time)
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. 


Web Page Support
Email the MCTD Web Team.

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how