Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Motor Carrier Services - 24/7 503-378-6699
Trucking Online 503-378-6699 ODOTTOLCOMMENTS@odot.state.or.us
Field Motor Carrier Services 503-378-6070
Safety 503-378-6963
Over-Dimension Permits 503-373-0000
Green Light Weigh Station Preclearance 503-378-6054
Econ. Regulation / Complaint Resolution 503-378-4851
Audit 503-378-6658
Ask ODOT - Online Form 888-275-6368 ASKODOT@odot.state.or.us
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Gregg Dal Ponte
ODOT Motor Carrier Division Administrator
503-378-6351 Gregg.L.DalPonte@odot.state.or.us
Ed Scrivner
Field Motor Carrier Services Manager
503-378-6071 W.Edward.Scrivner@odot.state.or.us
Amy Ramsdell
Salem Motor Carrier Services Manager
503-378-6653 Amy.J.Ramsdell@odot.state.or.us
Christy Jordan
Over-Dimension Permit Unit and Freight Mobility Manager
503-378-6192 Christy.A.Jordan@odot.state.or.us
David McKane
Safety, Investigations, Federal Programs Manager
503-373-0884 David.J.McKane@odot.state.or.us
Sven Johnson 
Motor Carrier Audit Program Manager
503-378-6656 Sven.Johnson@odot.state.or.us
Kim Cline
Economic Regulation / Complaint Resolution
Manager
503-378-4851

Kimberly.Z.Cline@odot.state.or.us  

Paul Kroll 
Motor Carrier Division Web Editor
503-378-6204 paul.a.kroll@odot.state.or.us