Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Public Transit - ODOT

Contact Us

 

 General Information

 

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, requests for copies of documents described on this website, or assistance locating the correct staff contact, please call or email us:

ODOT Public Transit
555 13th St NE
Salem, OR 97301-4179

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 503-986-3300
Fax: 503-986-4189

Email: ptd@odot.state.or.us

 

Rail and Public Transit Division Staff Organization Chart

Public Records Request 

Ask ODOT

 

Staff Contacts

Use the tabs above to reach a specific staff contact at ODOT Public Transit.

 

 All Staff (Alpha Listing)

 

All Staff (Alpha Listing)​

 

​Name Phone​ Email Address​
​Barnes, Matthew ​​503-986-4051 ​​matthew.m.barnes@odot.state.or.us
​​Bjurstrom, Robin ​​503-986-6579 ​​robin.e.bjurstrom@odot.state.or.us
Boals, Maile​ ​​503-986-3372 ​​maile.boals@odot.state.or.us
​Bramlett, Joni​ ​541-388-6185 ​​joni.d.bramlett@odot.state.or.us
​​Carlson, June ​​503-986-4222 ​​june.k.carlson@odot.state.or.us
​Chaffin, Jaimie ​503-986-3744 jaimie.chaffin@odot.state.or.us
​Criswell, Karyn ​ ​​503-731-8461 ​​karyn.c.criswell@odot.state.or.us
​Dempster, Jamey ​ ​​503-731-8563 ​​james.dempster@odot.state.or.us
​​Gard, Hal ​​503-986-3300 howard.a.gard@odot.state.or.us
Goettsch, Roxanne​ ​​503-986-3408 roxanne.goettsch@odot.state.or.us
Hoskins, Marsha​ ​503-986-3266 marsha.a.hoskins@odot.state.or.us
​Mance, Cassie​ ​​503-986-3669 ​​casandra.mance@odot.state.or.us
Manning, Joel ​ ​​503-986-3264 ​​joel.manning@odot.state.or.us
​Miller, Arla ​ ​​503-986-3312 arla.miller@odot.state.or.us
​O'Keefe, Andrew​ ​​503-986-3267 ​​andrew.s.okeefe@odot.state.or.us
​Palmateer, Jean ​ ​​503-986-3472 ​​jean.m.palmateer@odot.state.or.us
Peerenboom, Sharon ​ ​​503-986-0958 ​​sharon.k.peerenboom@odot.state.or.us
Peterson, Francine​ ​​503-986-3376 ​​francine.peterson@odot.state.or.us
​Presnyy, Ivan​ ​​503-986-4004 ​​ivan.a.presnyy@odot.state.or.us
Rickles, Liz​ ​​503-986-3394 elisabeth.m.rickles@odot.state.or.us
​Schwert, David​ ​​503-986-4305 ​​david.j.schwert@odot.state.or.us
​Thomas, Frank ​541-963-1362 frank.thomas@odot.state.or.us
Urben, Rhonda ​ ​​503-986-3412 ​​rhonda.urben@odot.state.or.us
West, Christine ​ ​​503-986-3410 christine.a.west@odot.state.or.us
Wiley, Alison ​ ​​503-986-4131 alison.j.wiley@odot.state.or.us
​Wargnier, Kristina ​​503-986-3411 ​​kristina.warginier@odot.state.or.us

 

 

 Leadership

 

Leadership

Hal Gard, Division Administrator
503-986-3300
howard.a.gard@odot.state.or.us

Marsha Hoskins, Transit Manager
503-986-3266
marsha.a.hoskins@odot.state.or.us 

Ivan Presnyy, Operations Section Lead
503-986-4004
ivan.a.presnyy@odot.state.or.us 

 

 Regional Transit Coordinator (RTC) Team

 

Regional Transit Coordinator (RTC) Team

 
Learn about Regional Transit Coordinators: Statewide service map and biographies

 

Karyn Criswell, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 1
503-731-8461
karyn.c.criswell@odot.state.or.us

Jamey Dempster, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 2
503-731-8563
james.dempster@odot.state.or.us

Arla Miller, Associate Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 2
503-986-3312
arla.miller@odot.state.or.us

Alison Wiley, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 3
971-701-5049
alison.j.wiley@odot.state.or.us

Joni Bramlett, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 4
541-388-6185
joni.d.bramlett@odot.state.or.us

Frank Thomas, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 5
541-963-1362
frank.thomas@odot.state.or.us

 

 

 

 

 Policy Team

 

Policy Team

Cassie Mance, Training Program Coordinator
503-986-3669
casandra.mance@odot.state.or.us

David Schwert, Compliance Program Coordinator
503-986-4305
david.j.schwert@odot.state.or.us

Christine West, Capital Program Coordinator
503-986-3410
christine.a.west@odot.state.or.us

Matthew Barnes, Transit Network Program Coordinator
503-986-4051
matthew.m.barnes@odot.state.or.us

Joel Manning, Traveler Information Coordinator
503-986-3264
joel.manning@odot.state.or.us

Sharon Peerenboom, Policy / Technical Writer
503-986-0958
sharon.k.peerenboom@odot.state.or.us

 

 

 Operations Team

 

Operations Team

Ivan Presnyy, Operations Section Lead
503-986-4004
ivan.a.presnyy@odot.state.or.us

Maile Boals, Grant Manager / Technical Writer
503-986-3372
maile.boals@odot.state.or.us

Andrew O'Keefe, Transit Fiscal Coordinator
503-986-3267
andrew.s.okeefe@odot.state.or.us

Liz Rickles, Grant Manager / Web and Forms Developer
503-986-3394
elisabeth.m.rickles@odot.state.or.us

Francine Peterson, Operations Support Analyst: Regions 1 and 3
503-986-3376
francine.peterson@odot.state.or.us

Kristina Wargnier, Operations Support Analyst: Regions 2A and 2B
503-986-3411
kristina.wargnier@odot.state.or.us

Roxanne Goettsch, Operations Support Analyst: Regions 4 and 5
503-986-3408
roxanne.goettsch@odot.state.or.us

Jaimie Chaffin, Program Assistant
503-986-3744 jaimie.chaffin@odot.state.or.us