Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People

Services

 SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Rail Division 503-986-4321 ODOT Rail Division
AMTRAK Cascades 1-800-USA-RAIL
Whistle Noise Reporting 360-696-7536
 

People

NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
BLAYLOCK, Tim
Rail Safety - Track Compliance
503-986-4260 Timothy.Blaylock@odot.state.or.us
BOYDEN, Lee
Rail Safety - Operation Practices Compliance
503-986-4283 Lee.B.Boyden@odot.state.or.us
DENHOF, Joe
Fiscal Coordinator
503-986-4169 Joseph.M.Denhof@odot.state.or.us
GILBERT, Chuck
Crossing Safety - Crossing Compliance
503-986-3101 Charles.Gilbert@odot.state.or.us 
GOODMAN, Cary
Rail Program Analyst
503-986-4230 Cary.Goodman@odot.state.or.us
HAYS, Michael (Swede)
Crossing Safety - Crossing Compliance
503-986-4322 Michael.D.Hays@odot.state.or.us
HOLM, Steve
Rail Safety - Track Compliance
503-986-3258 Steven.L.Holm@odot.state.or.us
HOLMES, Kathy
Rail Program Coordinator
503-986-5174 Kathy.C.Holmes@odot.state.or.us
HORST, Lynda
Rail Safety - Rail Transit Compliance
503-986-4096 Lynda.Horst@odot.state.or.us
HUNTER, Zack
Crossing Safety - Crossing Compliance
503-986-6780 Zachary.Hunter@odot.state.or.us
JENKINS, Michael
Project Manager
503-986-4414 Michael.L.Jenkins@odot.state.or.us
JOHNSON, John
Rail Safety Section Manager
503-986-4094 John.R.Johnson@odot.state.or.us
KIRKPATRICK, Glen
Crossing Safety - Crossing Compliance
503-986-4097 Glen.E.Kirkpatrick@odot.state.or.us
KUENZI, Chris
Hazardous Materials Compliance​
503-986-3935​ Chris.Kuenzi@odot.state.or.us
MELBO, Bob
State Rail Planner
503-986-4137 Robert.I.Melbo@odot.state.or.us
MOHS, Kurt
Crossing Safety - Crossing Compliance
503-986-3132 Kurt.A.Mohs@odot.state.or.us
PEERENBOOM, Sharon
Rail Safety - Rail Tranist Compliance
​503-986-5165 ​Sharon.K.Peerenboom@odot.state.or.us
PFAHLER, Robyn
Employee Safety Compliance Specialist
​503-986-4310 Robyn.A.Pfahler@odot.state.or.us
RASTATTER, Greg 
Rail Safety - MP&E Compliance
503-986-0290 Greg.Rastatter@odot.state.or.us
SELLERS, Jennifer
PNWC Project Manager
503-931-5061​ Jennifer.Sellers@odot.state.or.us
SCHLUNDT, Rose 
Administrative Support
503-986-4164​ Rose.Schlundt@odot.state.or.us
SHANKLE, Rick
Crossing Safety Section Manager
503-986-4273 Richard.A.Shankle@odot.state.or.us
SNIDER, Stacy
Operations Section Manager
503-986-5190 Stacy.E.Snider@odot.state.or.us
SOVEY, Al
Crossing Safety - Signal Crossing Compliance
503-986-4272 Alan.Sovey@odot.state.or.us
STANG, Greg
Rail Safety - MP&E Compliance
503-986-4393 Gregory.L.Stang@odot.state.or.us
URBEN, Rhonda
Executive Support Specialist​
503-986-3412​ Rhonda.Urben@odot.state.or.us