Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

555 13th Street NE 

Salem, OR 97301-5192

6:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Alyssa Rash​
Executive Support Specialist 
Phone: 503-986-2700 

 

SERVICES

PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Research Section Manager 503-986-2845 michael.bufalino@odot.state.or.us
Research Executive Support Specialist 503-986-2700 odotnewresearch@odot.state.or.us
PEOPLE
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Michael Bufalino 
Research Section Manager
503-986-2845 michael.bufalino@odot.state.or.us
Alyssa Rash
Executive Support Specialist
503-986-2700 Alyssa.Rash@odot.state.or.us
Tony Knudson
Research Coordinator
Planning and Economic Analysis
503-986-2848 anthony.h.knudson@odot.state.or.us
Xiugang (Joe) Li 
Research Coordinator 
​503-986-4115 xiugang.li@odot.state.or.us
Josh Roll 
Research Coordinator
Active & Sustainable Transportation
503-986-2853 Josh.F.Roll@odot.state.or.us
Mark Joerger
Senior Trans. Researcher
Traffic, Safety and Human Factors
503-986-3464 mark.d.joerger@odot.state.or.us
Jon Lazarus
Research Coordinator
Maintenance and Operations
503-986-2852 jon.m.lazarus@odot.state.or.us
Kira M. Glover-Cutter 
Research Coordinator
Hydraulics, Geotechnical, Enviro.
503-986-2851 kira.m.glover-cutter@odot.state.or.us
Norris Shippen
Research Coordinator
Construction, Pavements and Materials
503-986-3538 norris.shippen@odot.state.or.us
Matthew Mabey
Research Engineer
Structures, Metallurgy, Corrosion
503-986-2847 matthew.mabey@odot.state.or.us
Rebekah Jacobson 
Technology Transfer (T2) Director
503-986-2854 rebekah.a.jacobson@odot.state.or.us
Linda Milligan
Technology Transfer (T2)
Training Coordinator
503-986-2855 linda.b.milligan@odot.state.or.us
Laura Wilt
ODOT Librarian
​503-986-3280 laura.e.wilt@odot.state.or.us