Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Oregon State Board of Nursing Meetings and Minutes
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Date Meeting Time MEETING Location​ Meeting Type
​10/26/2018 Friday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​OSBN APRN Rule Advisory Group Meeting
11/01/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​11/09/2018 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​11/13/2018 Tuesday ​6:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​11/14/2018 Wednesday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting (primarily Executive Session)
​11/15/2018 Thursday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​11/30/2018 Friday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN APRN Rule Advisory Group Meeting
12/06/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
12/12/2018 Wednesday ​4:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
​​12/13/2018 Thursday ​​8:45 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN NA/MA Faculty Orientation
12/14/2018 Friday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
Meeting Minutes
Meeting Date Meeting Type
​08/10/2018 Friday ​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​08/08/2018 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​08/03/2018 Friday ​​​​OSBN Ketamine Task Force Meeting Minutes
​07/13/2018 Friday ​​​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​07/11/2018 Wednesday ​OSBN APRN Rules Advisory Group Meeting Minutes
​07/11/2018 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​07/02/2018 Monday ​​​OSBN Ketamine Task Force Meeting Minutes
​06/14/2018 Thursday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
06/07/2018 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​05/31/2018 Thursday ​OSBN APRN Rules Advisory Group
​05/16/2018 Wednesday ​​​​​OSBN Special Board Meeting Minutes
​05/11/2018 Friday ​​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​05/09/2018 Wednesday ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​05/03/2018 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​04/20/2018 Friday ​​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​04/12/2018 Thursday ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​04/05/2018 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
03/14/2018 Wednesday ​​​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​03/09/2018 Friday ​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​03/01/2018 Thursday ​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​02/23/2018 Friday ​OSBN Clinical Nurse Specialist Stakeholder Meeting Minutes
​02/15/2018 Thursday ​​​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
02/09/2018 Friday ​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​02/02/2018 Friday ​​OSBN Division 47 and 48 Advisory Group Meeting Minutes
​02/01/2018 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​01/12/2018 Friday ​​​​​OSBN Clinical Nurse Specialist Stakeholder Meeting Minutes
​01/12/2018 Friday ​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​01/10/2018 Wednesday ​​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
01/05/2018 Friday ​​​​OSBN Clinical Nurse Specialist Stakeholder Meeting Minutes
​01/05/2018 Friday ​OSBN Division 47 and 48 Advisory Group Meeting Minutes
​12/13/2017 Wednesday ​​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​12/07/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​12/01/2017 Friday ​​​​OSBN Clinical Nurse Specialist Stakeholder Meeting Minutes
​12/01/2017 Friday Minutes from Meeting to ​Review of Nurse Practice Act Divisions 47 and 48 (Community-Based Care and Delegation)
11/17/2017 Friday ​​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​11/16/2017 Thursday ​​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​11/02/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​10/13/2017 Friday ​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​10/11/2017 Wednesday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​10/05/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​09/15/2017 Friday ​OSBN Board Worksession Minutes
​09/14/2017 Thursday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​​