Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

OPSW Monitoring Team
About
The Oregon Plan for Salmon and Watersheds' (OPSW) Monitoring Team has responsibility for planning, coordinating, and integrating monitoring activities to evaluate the success of the OPSW and to identify opportunities for change and growth. This is done in a way that ensures acceptance and accountability of the monitoring results by effectively communicating with other OPSW's teams and workgroups.

Monitoring Team Charter
Click here to download the Monitoring Team Charter.

Monitoring Team Members
State Agencies


 
Name
Agency E-mail Phone
Jeremy Groom Forestry
jeremy.groom@state.or.us
(503) 945-7394
Jamie Anthony 
Fish & Wildlife
jamie.anthony@oregonstate.edu
(541) 757-5150
Aaron Borisenko Environmental Quality
aaron.borisenko@state.or.us  (503) 693-5723
Sheila Marcoe
Agriculture
sheila.m.marcoe@state.or.us
(503) 986-4707
Rachel LovellFord Water Resources
rachel.m.lovellford@state.or.us​
(503) 986-0836
Ken Fetcho
Watershed Enhancement Board ken.fetcho@state.or.us
(503) 986-0035




Federal Agencies 


Name
Agency E-mail Phone
Al Doelker
Bureau of Land Management
al_doelker@or.blm.gov
(503) 808-6067
Chris Jordan
NOAA Fisheries
chris.jordan@noaa.gov​
(541) 754-4629
Scott Peets
Forest Service
speets@fs.fed.us
(541) 750-7181