Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
DEPARTMENT​ PHONE NUMBER CONTACT
Administrative Office (971) 673-0207
Account Wagering Hubs (971) 673-0891 Connie.Winn@oregon.gov
Investigators (971) 352-0422 
Licensing (971) 352-0422 
Stewards (971) 673-0207
Mike.Twiggs@oregon.gov
(971) 673-0207

 

 

People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Jack McGrail  
Executive Director

(971) 673-0209 

Jack.McGrail@oregon.gov

Karen Parkman
Program and Administrative Coordinator

(971) 673-0208

​​Karen.Parkman@oregon.gov

Karen Pate
Administrative Assistant
(971) 673-0211 Karen.Pate@oregon.gov
Mike Twiggs 
Presiding State Steward
(971) 673-0207 Mike.Twiggs@oregon.gov
Jim Smith
Deputy State Steward
(971) 673-0207

Jim.A.Smith@oregon.gov

Thomas Everman, DVM 
Senior State Veterinarian
(971) 673-0207

Michelle Shirey
Veterinary Assistant


(971) 673-0207


Connie Winn
Supervisor Account Wagering Hubs

(971) 673-0891

 

 Connie.Winn@oregon.gov

Josh Dieringer 
Supervisor of Pari-mutuels 

(503) 577-1588

Josh.Dieringer@oregon.gov
Katrina Robson                                                 (971) 352-0422 
Chief Investigator   
Katrina.L.Robson@oregon.gov
James Candiff
Investigator

(971) 673-0207
James.Candiff@oregon.gov


​​​​​​​​​