Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE EMAIL

Licensing Department

All renewal inquiries, CPE, Exam Application questions, Initial and Reciprocal licenses, Reinstatement, Firm Registrations

Front Desk Receptionist

503-378-4181

 
Licensing Manager
503-378-2270

Julie Nadeau

Licensing Specialist

Licensing Specialist

503-378-2268

503-378-2264

Ian Cobb

Stacey Janes         

Compliance Department:

Inquiries on disciplinary actions, complaints, technical rule questions.

 

Compliance Specialist                                        503-378-2262    Joel Parks

Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE, Investigator           503-378-5041

                                                              cell     971-718-1810   Theresa Gahagan  

Anthony Truong, CPA, Investigator                     503-378-2273   Anthony Truong  

Executive Director

 503-378-2280

 

Kimberly Fast    
People
Kimberly Fast
Executive Director

503-378-2280

 

kimberly.fast@oregon.gov  

Julie Nadeau

Licensing Manager

503-378-2270 julie.nadeau@oregon.gov
Theresa Gahagan, CPA, CFE 
Investigator                                                             
 
  
Anthony Truong, CPA
Investigator
 
Joel Parks
Compliance Specialist

503-378-5041

971-718-1810

 

 503-378-2273

 

503-378-2262

theresa.gahagan@oregon.gov

 

 

anthony.t.truong@oregon.gov

 

joel.parks@oregon.gov

Ian Cobb
Licensing Program Specialist
 
Stacey Janes
Licensing Program Specialist
Leah Von Deylen
Front Desk Reception
 

 

503-378-2264

 

503-378-2268

503-378-4181

 

 

 ian.cobb@oregon.gov

 

 stacey.janes@oregon.gov

 leah.m.vondeylen@oregon.gov