Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Contact Us

Chief Education Office

255 Capitol St, NE
Salem, OR 97301
503-373-1283

General Email: cedo@state.or.us

Our team

Lindsey Capps

Chief Education Officer
lindsey.capps@state.or.us

Dr. Hilda Rosselli
Policy Director on Career & College Readiness and Educator Advancement
hilda.rosselli@state.or.us

Cheryl Myers
Educator Advancement Transition Director
cheryl.l.myers@state.or.us

Angela Bluhm
Research, Data, and Communications Coordinator
angela.bluhm@state.or.us

Dr. Scott Yamamoto
Research Analyst
scott.yamamoto@state.or.us

John Starr
Project Director
john.starr@state.or.us

Debbie Green
Executive Support Specialist
debbie.green@state.or.us

SLDS Team

Ben Tate
SLDS Director
ben.tate@state.or.us

Leeta Das
Solutions Architect
leeta.das@state.or.us

Jason Messer
Systems Architect
Jason.messer@state.or.us

Ken Messer
Solutions Architect
ken.messer@state.or.us

Melinda Weinmann
SLDS Business Analyst
melinda.d.weinmann@state.or.us

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×