D AS Monthly Transit Payroll e 1100 Arport Rd SE.

Salem, OR 97301-6082

DEPARTMENT OF Deduction Enrollment 503-378-5090
ADMINISTRATIVE 503-378-2157 fax
SERVICES Trl Met / C_Tran state.parking@oregon.gov

EMNTERPRISE

I3 https://www.oregon.gov/DAS/FleetPark
ASSET MANAGEMENT

State of Oregon employees have the option of paying for transit costs by a monthly pre-tax payroll
deduction. Agency payroll offices distribute bus passes to employees.

To enroll in the program, complete this form and return it to your agency payroll office.
This authorizes your agency to make the payroll deduction and to adjust it for any fare increases.
Agency payroll offices: to set up a contract with Tri-Met to purchase transit passes for agency
employees, please contact Don Rhodes at 503-962-7670 or employerprograms@trimet.org.

To make changes or cancel your deduction, use the Change/Cancelation form on the following page.
Please allow six weeks for payroll to process your request.

Employee name

Home mailing address

City State Zip Work phone

I request the following deduction (check one):

L TriMet Adult/WES $100.00 d c-Tran All Zone $100.00
Q  Trivet Lift $74.00 L C-Tran PDX Express $125.00
d TriMet Honored Citizen $28.00 [ C-Tran Honored Citizen $33.00

Starting month for pass

State of Oregon Authorization for Monthly Transit Cost Payroll Deduction

| authorize my agency to deduct from my wages $ per month* until further notice.
I also authorize my agency to adjust this amount up to and including the maximum allowed
under Federal law to accommodate fare increases.

Employee Name

Signature Date

*Up to a maximum of $255 a month per Federal law as of 12/1/2006
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D AS Monthly Transit Payroll e 1100 Arport Rd SE.

Salem, OR 97301-6082

DEPARTMENT OF Deduction Enrollment 503-378-5090
ADMINISTRATIVE 503-378-2157 fax
SERVICES 1 _ state.parking@oregon.gov

ENTERPRISE Trl Met / C Tran https://www.oregon.gov/DAS/FleetPark

ASSET MANAGEMENT

To make changes or cancel your deduction, complete this form and return it to your
agency payroll office.

Please allow six weeks for payroll to process your request.

Check Requested Change

d Address change

Employee name Effective date of change

New home mailing address

City State Zip Work phone

d Cancel My Deduction

Please cancel my transit pass payroll deduction. The last pass | want to receive is for the
month of

d Change My Deduction Type to:

L TriMet Adult/WES $100.00 L c-Tran All Zone $100.00
O Trivet Lift $74.00 Q  c-Tran PDX Express $125.00
L TriMet Honored Citizen $28.00 d c-Tran Honored Citizen $33.00

Starting month for pass

0 Restart My Deduction

I would like to restart my transit cost payroll deduction for O Trivet A C-Tran
for the month of

State of Oregon Authorization for Change in Transit Cost Payroll Deduction

Employee Name

Signature Date
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