Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Board Members, Committees & Staff
Board Members
 
Name
Location
Board
Term Expires
Gary Underhill, DMD,  President
Enterprise
April 1, 2022
Amy Fine, DMD,  Vice President ​Medford
April 1, 2022
​Todd Beck, DMD Portland March 31, 2021
Jennifer Brixey Portland
April 6, 2020
Jose Javier, DDS Portland April 1, 2020
Yadira Martinez, RDH Hillsboro
​April 1, 2022
​Julie Ann Smith, DDS, MD, MCR ​Portland ​May 10, 2019
Alicia Riedman, RDH Eugene
April 30, 2021
Charles "Chip" Dunn
Happy Valley​ April 2, 2021​
Hai Pham, DMD ​Hillsboro April 2, 2021
​   
 

Staff
 
Name
Title
E-Mail
Stephen Prisby
Executive Director
Stephen.Prisby@state.or.us
Teresa Haynes
Office Manager
Teresa.Haynes@state.or.us
​Haley Robinson Investigator/Diversion Coordinator​

Haley.Robinson@state.or.us

Daniel Blickenstaff, DDS​, MSc, LVIF
Interim Dental Director and Chief Investigator
Daniel.Blickenstaff@state.or.us​
Samantha VandeBerg
Office Specialist
Samantha.VandeBerg@state.or.us​
Ingrid Nye
Licensing and Examination Manager
Ingrid.Nye@state.or.us
Harvey Wayson
Investigator/Diversion Coordinator Harvey.Wayson@state.or.us
Shane Rubio ​Investigator

Committee Appointments 2018-2019
  
  
Committee Appointments 2018-2019 ​​  
The Board Office is open from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday except state and Federal holidays. Phone: 971-673-3200, FAX: 971-673-3202
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​