Rulemaking Workgroup Members

Organization	Representative
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation (CTUIR)	*Ryan Sudbury/Rick George
EPA	Jannine Jennings
Oregon Association of Clean Water Agencies	Dave Kliewer
League of Oregon Cities	Peter Ruffier
Northwest Pulp and Paper	Kathryn Van Natta
Industrial Dischargers	Michael Campbell
Associated Oregon Industries	Rich Garber (alternate Myron Burr)
Northwest Environmental Advocates	Nina Bell
Northwest Environmental Defense Center	**Andrew Hawley
Columbia Riverkeeper	Lauren Goldberg

^{*} Previous participation by Kathleen Feehan ** Did not participate after the first few meetings

Non-NPDES Workgroup Members

Organization	Representative
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation (CTUIR)	*Ryan Sudbury/Rick George
EPA	Jannine Jennings
Oregon Association of Clean Water Agencies	Dave Kliewer
League of Oregon Cities	Peter Ruffier
Northwest Pulp and Paper	Kathryn Van Natta
Industrial Dischargers	Michael Campbell
Associated Oregon Industries	Rich Garber (alternate Myron Burr)
Northwest Environmental Advocates	Nina Bell
Northwest Environmental Defense Center	**Andrew Hawley
Department of Forestry	Peter Daugherty
Department of Agriculture	Dave Wilkinson/Ellen Hammond
Oregonians for Food and Shelter	Terry Witt
Oregon Farm Bureau	Jennifer Shmikler
Oregon Forest Industries Council	Chris Jarmer
Association of Oregon Counties	Emily Ackland
Oregon Small Woodlands Association	David Ford
Columbia Riverkeeper	Lauren Goldberg

^{*} Previous participation by Kathleen Feehan ** Did not participate after the first few meetings

Fiscal Impact and Implementation Advisory Committee Membership

Name	Affiliation
Deanna Conners	Oregon Dept. of Human Services (Public Health Division)
Kathleen Feehan	Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation (Tribe)
Rich Garber	Association of Oregon Industries (Industry)
Sarah Kruse	Ecotrust (Economic Innovation Organization)
Kristin Lee	ECONorthwest (Economic Consulting Firm)
Eric Scott	Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde (Tribe)
Susie Smith	Association of Clean Water Agencies (Municipalities)
Willie Tiffany	League of Oregon Cities (Municipalities)
Kathryn VanNatta	Northwest Pulp and Paper Association (Industry)

Human Health Focus Group

Name	Affiliation
Patricia Cirone, PhD, Retired Federal Scientist	Affiliate of University of Washington
Elaine M. Faustman, Ph.D. DABT, Professor and Director	Institute for Risk Analysis and Risk Communication – Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences, University of Washington
Ken Kauffman, Environmental Health Specialist	Public Health Environmental Toxicology, Oregon Department of Human Services (ODHS)
Susan MacMillan, Senior Risk Assessor	URS Corporation
Dave McBride, MS, Toxicologist	Office of Environmental Health Assessments, Division of Environmental Health, Washington State Department of Health
Joan Rothlein, PhD, Senior Research Associate	Center for Research on Occupational and Environmental Toxicology (CROET), Oregon Health & Science University