

## **Advisory Committee Membership**

Name	Affiliation	Representing
Larry Gesher	Association of General Contractors	Construction Companies
Mike Bezner	Association of Oregon Counties	Oregon Counties
Christine Kendrick	City of Portland	City Regulated by HB 2007
Corky Collier	Columbia Corridor Association	Small Fleets
Michael Graham	Columbia Willamette Clean Cities Coalition	Large Fleets and Alternative Fuels
Allen Schaeffer	Diesel Technology Forum	Diesel Equipment and Technology
Tracy Rutten	League of Oregon Cities	Oregon Cities
John Wasiutynski	Multnomah County	County Regulated by HB 2007
Nate McCoy	National Association of Minority Contractors	Minority Contractors
Mary Peveto	Neighbors for Clean Air	Clean Air Community Based Organization
Chris Kroeker	NW Natural Gas	CNG/RNG Vehicles
Rich Angstrom	Oregon Concrete & Aggregate Producers Association	Concrete & Aggregate Business
Morgan Gratz-Weiser	Oregon Environmental Council	Environmental Community Based Org.
Curtis Cude	Oregon Health Authority, OHA	Public Health
Waylon Buchan	Oregon Trucking Association	Private Heavy Duty Fleets
Huy Ong	Organizing People Activating Leaders, OPAL	Impacted Communities, Environmental Justice Community Based Org.
Greg Alderson	PGE	Medium/Heavy Duty Vehicle Electrification
Dr. Patrick O'Herron	Physicians for Social Responsibility	Public Health
David Breen	Port of Portland	Intermodal Freight, Ports, and Drayage
Aaron Deas	TriMet	Transit Providers
Jeff Bissonnette	Union of Concerned Scientists	Scientific Community
Tony DeFalco	Verde	Impacted Communities, Environmental Justice Community Based Org.