Greenhouse Gas Emissions Program 2021 Rulemaking Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members

Name	Title	Affiliation	Representing
Nora Apter	Climate Program Director		Oregon Environmental Council
Pam Barrow	Vice President		Food Northwest
Peter Brandom	Senior Project Manager	City of Hillsboro	League of Oregon Cities
Haley Case-Scott	Climate Justice Grassroots Organizer	,	Beyond Toxics & NAACP Eugene/Springfield
Rebecca Descombes	Health & Environmental Policy Coordinator		Native American Youth & Family Center
Darren Engle	Director of Government Relations	Blue Star Gas	Pacific Propane Gas Association
Taren Evans	Environmental Justice Director		Coalition of Communities of Color
Mike Freese	Lawyer & Lobbyist	Romain Freese	Oregon Fuels Association
Brendon Haggerty	Environmental Health Services Senior Research Evaluation Analyst		Multnomah County Health Department
Erin Hansell-Heideman	Farmer		Blown Away Ranch
John Hillock	County Commissioner		Wallowa County
Jana Jarvis	President		Oregon Trucking Associations
Bob Jenks	Executive Director		Citizens' Utility Board
Nels Johnson	State Government Affairs Manager		Northwest Natural
Dan Kirschner	Executive Director		Northwest Gas Association
Dylan Kruse	Director of Government Affairs & Program Strategy		Sustainable Northwest
Casey Kulla	Commissioner		Yamhill County
Jan Lee	Executive Director		Oregon Association of Conservation Districts
Oriana Magnera	Energy, Climate & Transportation Manager		Verde
Tim Miller	Interim Director		Oregon Business for Climate
Sharla Moffett	Director of Energy, Environment, Natural Resources & Infrastructure		Oregon Business & Industry
Martha Moore	Professional Engineer	Moore Noise, LLC	EVRAZ
Mark Petrie	Council Vice Chair		Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians
Ellen Porter	Consultant	LMI Environmental	Roseburg Forest Products
Allie Rosenbluth	Campaigns Director		Rogue Climate
Don Sampson	Climate Change Project Director		Affiliated Tribes of Northwest Indians
Amy Schlusser	Staff Attorney		Green Energy Institute
Steve Smith	Director, Climate & Regulatory Affairs		Phillips 66
Paul Snyder	Executive Vice President, Stewardship		Tillamook Creamery Association
Alyn Spector	Manager, Energy Efficiency Policy		Cascade Natural Gas
Jeff Stone	Executive Director & CEO		Association of Nurseries
Kathryn VanNatta	Director of Regulatory & Government Affairs		NW Pulp & Paper Association
Ranfis Villatoro	Oregon State Policy Coordinator		BlueGreen Alliance
Keith Wilson	President		Titan Freight